Voltar à informação do hotel

Bom 7,1
com base em 3760 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 3760 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,1
  • Instalações 5,8
  • Localização 8,7
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,0
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,1
  • Qualidade-preço 7,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,7
Ordenar por

Lee T., Malásia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2014
Great location
Great Location, Near to MRT, food around
Not bad, except it has bad sound system, keep hearing people talking esp in the morning when they are checking out.
Avaliado 08 fevereiro 2014

Kullanant P., Tailândia
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2013
Good place to stay
Staff , rooms , area
Avaliado 07 fevereiro 2014

Siang T., Malásia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2014
Great location
Great location with reasonable price and next to mrt station
Clean hotel just 2 street away yau Mai tee mtr station. Reasonable price. Very near to temple street and there is 7-11 convenience store just next to hotel. The only bad thing is hotel charge HKD 10 per luggage if u need to ask them to keep for u. Or else everything is prefect.
Avaliado 05 fevereiro 2014

Koon G., Malásia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2014
Good location but bedsheets seems to be dirty;
good location, near MTR and airport bus stops
Only 1 tiny lift for 13 floors; need to wait quite long to finally get in the lift especially during check out hours. Bedsheet might be not washed properly, my family and i have itchy patches on our legs!
Avaliado 05 fevereiro 2014

Koon G., Malásia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2014
Good location but bedsheets seems to be dirty;
good location, near MTR and airport bus stops
Overall was ok except only 1 tiny lift for 13 floors; need to wait quite long to finally get in the lift especially during check out hours. Bedsheet might be not washed properly, my family and i have itchy patches on our legs!
Avaliado 05 fevereiro 2014

sompop D., Tailândia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2014
Clean room ,nice staff
Clean, Close to MRT , comfortable
It was a great time in HKG, exellent service in a good location
Avaliado 03 fevereiro 2014

Pei L., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2014
Excellent location at valuable price
location, room size,
A good thing is deposit was paid using credit card rather than cash. Location was excellent with just a stone throw away from the Yau Ma Tei Station. Street food and transport were also very accessible.
Avaliado 03 fevereiro 2014

Jeff P., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2014
clean, comfortable bed, good Location
clean, comfortable bed, good Location
average hotel service. excellent location. near local popular restaurant
Avaliado 03 fevereiro 2014

Ang Z., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em janeiro de 2014
Not very pleasant stay
Location
Experience 2 fire alarm for 2 nights. Very Disturbing.
Avaliado 30 janeiro 2014

Shuwen L., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2013
Wonderful hotel, good location!
Good location, shopping, value for money
The hotel is of walkable distance to the shopping area and the mtr. Very convenient and the rooms of the hotel are also very spacious. Will definitely stay there again if I'm in HK.
Avaliado 28 janeiro 2014