Muito Bom 7,1
com base em 3772 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 3772 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,1
  • Instalações 5,9
  • Localização 8,7
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,0
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,1
  • Qualidade-preço 7,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,7
Ordenar por

Jeff, Singapura
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2014
clean, comfortable bed, good Location
clean, comfortable bed, good Location
average hotel service. excellent location. near local popular restaurant
Avaliado 03 fevereiro 2014

Ang, Singapura
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em janeiro de 2014
Not very pleasant stay
Location
Experience 2 fire alarm for 2 nights. Very Disturbing.
Avaliado 30 janeiro 2014

Shuwen, Singapura
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2013
Wonderful hotel, good location!
Good location, shopping, value for money
The hotel is of walkable distance to the shopping area and the mtr. Very convenient and the rooms of the hotel are also very spacious. Will definitely stay there again if I'm in HK.
Avaliado 28 janeiro 2014

KIM, Singapura
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2014
Pleasant except room was not clean on second day
Convenient, big room and clean
Pleasant, big room, friendly and helpful staffs and good allocation. Value for money.
Avaliado 27 janeiro 2014

Kar, Malásia
Viajante individual
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 5 noites em janeiro de 2014
Pleasant stay with reasonal price
Location, Room & Clean
We quite happy with our room. It's comfortable and we able to get good rest everyday in Hong Kong. :)
Avaliado 27 janeiro 2014

Jesmine, Singapura
Grupos
Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2014
Great location, convenient
Spacious, near mtr, near shopping
All was good. Except that we were shocked when we checked out and had to leave our luggage at the counter, but was ask to pay hkd$10 per luggage. First time ever I needed to pay for a luggage check in. Moreover, when we went for some shopping and came back to repack the luggage, as the office was full they even said they had to put our luggage outside at the lobby. Having paid but to have the luggage placed outside in the open area doesn't seem that nice.
Avaliado 26 janeiro 2014

Alex, Reino Unido
Viajante de Negócios
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2014
Convenient location, within budget
Food, MTR station, cheap
Reception desk staff is not attentive to customer need
Avaliado 25 janeiro 2014

Santy, Indonésia
Viajante individual
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2014
Near MTR n convienient to find food
Near MTR, room quite spacious, easy to find food around this hotel
It was quite a nice hotel for budget hotel, spacious room n bathroom
Avaliado 22 janeiro 2014

Rachel, Singapura
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em janeiro de 2014
Superb location with a big room
Location, size, value
The hotel is centrally located and minutes walk to cafe, bus stop, mtr and shopping area. Worth the price. However, our room was next to the maid room which is very noisy every morning as the staff tends to talk loudly. Otherwise, this hotel is worth the money! Especially when you don't get that kind of room space in most hotels in HK.
Avaliado 21 janeiro 2014

Lee, Malásia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em janeiro de 2014
We will stay in this hotel whenever we go to HK.
The room is clean and comfortable but a bit small. Wifi is very good.
The stay at this Hotel is very convenient. It is centrally located with only 5 mins to the MTR and there are lots of good food around this area. We love to walk around the night market almost every night which is just located behind the Hotel. The staff are friendly and helpful.
Avaliado 21 janeiro 2014


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: