Voltar à informação do hotel

Bom 7,1
com base em 3761 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 3761 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,1
  • Instalações 5,8
  • Localização 8,7
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,0
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,1
  • Qualidade-preço 7,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,7
Ordenar por

Cindy T., Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2013
Value for money
It is just a less than 5 min walk to the nearest MTR station( Yau Ma Tei). It is just 1 or 2 station away from Kowloon and Tsiam sha Tuai Station, where ladies market can be found. Temple Street is w
Avaliado 01 janeiro 2014

kritima C., Tailândia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2013
Should avoid the first floor
Near the subway, English used, average price
I got the special promotion on agoda and hope I would be fine until I access the room, it was a bit disappointed because the room I got is beside the lobby, no elevator for this, have to carry the luggage up to the second floor by myself. Also the way to walk up is unsecured
Avaliado 31 dezembro 2013

Wei Z., China
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2013
pretty good experience
service attitude, location,safe
quite good, clean and comfortable, if you really can not fall asleep in loud noise, you'd better not choose this one, 'cause it's really near the traffic road
Avaliado 30 dezembro 2013

zheng Q., China
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2013
good locaton
clean rooms, good locaton, nice staff,
clean rooms, good locaton, nice staff, WIFI available
Avaliado 30 dezembro 2013

Zaidi S., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2013
Budget hotel near MRT Station
Clean, easy access
Friendly staff check in counter. give more information Hong Kong
Avaliado 26 dezembro 2013

Lee H., Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2013
nothing great but not too bad.
location, wifi, near to mtr
No bad experience. The room service service lady was very nice and helpful. .Howerever, I would not say the same for the staffs over at the lobby.
Avaliado 26 dezembro 2013

Kim T., Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2013
The place is abit too small for three people
Convenient, affordable, clean
Experience was average for affordable budget stay.
Avaliado 26 dezembro 2013

Lim A., Singapura
Grupos
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2013
well hong kong hotels are relatively small....
close to YAU MA TEI MTR .... lots of locatl restaurants located in the vicinity.
got no complaints overall except for the SOLE and SLOW lift..... other than that hong kong hotel are all relatively small.. if you want big and cheap you have to go to macau....
Avaliado 25 dezembro 2013

Jesse R., Canadá
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2013
Clean, comfortable and conveniently located
Reasonable price, location and comfort
We stayed for 2 nights in Kings De Nathan Hotel. We chose this hotel because of the convenient location. It was about a 2 minute walk from the metro stop so a great place to stay if you want to travel around and do some sightseeing. It was also very close to the Temple Street night market. We also found the room to be comfortable and clean. we would recommend this hotel to our friends.
Avaliado 25 dezembro 2013

Tri L., Austrália
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 18 noites em novembro de 2013
Very nice staffs
Friendly Staffs, location and value of money.
Avaliado 23 dezembro 2013