Bom 7,1
com base em 3772 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 3772 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,1
  • Instalações 5,9
  • Localização 8,7
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,0
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,1
  • Qualidade-preço 7,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,7
Ordenar por

Anis, Malásia
Grupos
Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2013
we love it
centrally located, nice decoration, helpful staff
it was great. the check-in service was fast, staff are helpful, location at the heart of town. only 5/6 room per level. we got room 1201 (corner lot, consider as small) but quite disappointed on the check-in process (need to pay HKD500 as deposit and refundable) and on second day of our stay, we have to get down from level 12 to lobby (the lift was out of service for maintenance work, in morning).
Avaliado 04 janeiro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Phua, Singapura
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2013
Small room but central location
Moderate cleanliness, central location, nearby eateries
Check-in was delayed and actual check-in time was pass 2pm. Room was decent and moderately clean. The problem with the congested and long waiting lift wasn't experienced which was a relieve. The lift was slow but waiting time wasn't that long. Room was ok, small but norm by HK standards. Plus points its the hotel central location and minutes walk from the Yau Ma Tei MTR station.
Avaliado 03 janeiro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Cassie, Malásia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2013
Great Location Hotel
Clean, Spacious and Good Location
This is the 3rd time staying this hotel. good location and a lot of restaurant surrounding.
Avaliado 02 janeiro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Cindy, Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2013
Value for money
It is just a less than 5 min walk to the nearest MTR station( Yau Ma Tei). It is just 1 or 2 station away from Kowloon and Tsiam sha Tuai Station, where ladies market can be found. Temple Street is w
Avaliado 01 janeiro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

kritima, Tailândia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2013
Should avoid the first floor
Near the subway, English used, average price
I got the special promotion on agoda and hope I would be fine until I access the room, it was a bit disappointed because the room I got is beside the lobby, no elevator for this, have to carry the luggage up to the second floor by myself. Also the way to walk up is unsecured
Avaliado 31 dezembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Wei, China
Família com crianças mais velhas
Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2013
pretty good experience
service attitude, location,safe
quite good, clean and comfortable, if you really can not fall asleep in loud noise, you'd better not choose this one, 'cause it's really near the traffic road
Avaliado 30 dezembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

zheng, China
Viajante de Negócios
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2013
good locaton
clean rooms, good locaton, nice staff,
clean rooms, good locaton, nice staff, WIFI available
Avaliado 30 dezembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Zaidi, Malásia
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2013
Budget hotel near MRT Station
Clean, easy access
Friendly staff check in counter. give more information Hong Kong
Avaliado 26 dezembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Lee, Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2013
nothing great but not too bad.
location, wifi, near to mtr
No bad experience. The room service service lady was very nice and helpful. .Howerever, I would not say the same for the staffs over at the lobby.
Avaliado 26 dezembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Kim, Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2013
The place is abit too small for three people
Convenient, affordable, clean
Experience was average for affordable budget stay.
Avaliado 26 dezembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não vou hospedar-me em nenhum quarto dessa reserva. Esta reserva é para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: