Bom 7,1
com base em 3772 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 3772 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,1
  • Instalações 5,9
  • Localização 8,7
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,0
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,1
  • Qualidade-preço 7,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,7
Ordenar por

CHEE, Singapura
Família com criança
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 7 noites em dezembro de 2013
Convenient Location
Close to MTR, Street Markets & Local Restaurants
Room was not cleaned daily; housekeeping did not replenish bath towels and toilet paper
Avaliado 14 dezembro 2013

CHEE, Singapura
Família com criança
Padrão
Hospedou-se 7 noites em dezembro de 2013
Great location and within walking distance to MTR
Hotel is located near Yau Ma Tei MTR with nearby fastfood and local restaurants and temple street
Location was great; ease of access to nearby MTR; still felt safe even at 11+pm; staff were friendly; however, the extra bed paid for was small and squeaky; hard mattress caused backaches.
Avaliado 14 dezembro 2013

Unchitha, Tailândia
Família com criança pequena
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2013
nice hotel
clean good location
Avaliado 14 dezembro 2013

Li, Singapura
Família com criança
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2013
Clean, Small rooms, Close to MTR
Clean, Close to MTR, Close to shops
Room was very small for 3 people and the lift was awfully slow. But it was compensated by the good location, close to MTR. Overall experience was satisfactory.
Avaliado 14 dezembro 2013

Yeuk, Hong Kong
Viajantes Individuais
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2013
good
cheap, convenience,
will be better if can check in at 12 noon............................
Avaliado 11 dezembro 2013

Choong, Singapura
Viajantes Individuais
Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2013
Relatively good location, everything else was bad
Nothing i can think of
Nothing about this hotel makes me want to ever stay here again. Firstly, the check in timing is strictly at 2pm. Which is silly, in my opinion, if you have the room, let the guests check in. Whats wrong with doing that? Okay, small issue, becuase we can leave our bags in their luggauge room and go do something else while we wait for the time to check in. Second problem, the staffs are not welcoming. There was no smile, just a straight faced receptionist, mouthing off a load of things which we can't really understand. But in any case, we are pretty clever, so it wasn't that difficult to figure things out ourselves. Third, the room only has one power outlet working, there are no complimentary bottled water, the chrome fittings in the toilet are corroded, the sfae does not work, the wifi has limited connection, the soap dispenser is not topped up, the sink is in an awkward position.... Fourth issue, my friend's money from his bag. We went to the reception and asked if they could help us check with the cleaners. All they did was go on the defensive and say they won't take things that don't belong to them. We get it, but can't you just help us to check? What kind of service attitude are they giving?
Avaliado 10 dezembro 2013

Yvonne, Singapura
Família com criança pequena
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2013
Small but nice hotel
centrally located, quiet, near to night market
Overall satisfied, its a clean hotel and staff are friendly.
Avaliado 10 dezembro 2013

Fong, Malásia
Família com criança pequena
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 6 noites em novembro de 2013
good location
location, good foods around the hotel, location
Good location, excellent for shopping and eating around the city. 5 minutes by taxi (HKD20-30) to TST and Wongkok. The hotel rate is on the high side for the quality, aged hotel needs upgrade, lift is having problem and slow. Just 1 lift.
Avaliado 09 dezembro 2013

Wai, Malásia
Família com criança pequena
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2013
Value for money.
Close to MTR.
Avaliado 09 dezembro 2013

werasak, Tailândia
Grupo
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2013
Good Location
Location
Good Location and Near Shopping Mall. If you find Hotel in Hongkong, The Kings De Nathan Hotel is a choice that you can.
Avaliado 08 dezembro 2013


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: