Bom 7,1
com base em 3772 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 3772 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,1
  • Instalações 5,9
  • Localização 8,7
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,0
  • Atendimento 7,1
  • Qualidade-preço 7,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,7
Ordenar por

Karen, Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2013
lousy hotel with low cleaness
near culture places and shopping
i was totally shock when i saw the hotel room . Although the area are good enough for travelling but the most irretate is the toilet which is not clean and also very smelly . i wont come to this hotel again as it doesnt value for money that i paid . we need to pay our luggage hkd 10/luggage for parking our luggage aft we check out
Avaliado 03 dezembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

POR, Malásia
Grupos
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2013
hotel location is good
location,clean,near mtr station
did email to hotel ask about the extra , been inform when check in just make payment and request extra bed at the same time. but when i arrival they is not more extra bed for us. advise customer who need extra bed please email or call in adviced. even we request "don't clean the room" mean we are no kind to someone excess the room. but when we back to our room already clean .
Avaliado 03 dezembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Mei, Malásia
Grupos
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2013
no comment
near city, shopping
Avaliado 02 dezembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

KENG, Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em novembro de 2013
Enjoyable trip
clean, central location to mtr and shopping areas, free wifi
the stay was good. but there was only 1 lift available for the hotel.
Avaliado 02 dezembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

YAP, Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em novembro de 2013
closed to yau ma dei mtr
closed to mtr, ladies market & nice staff
Kings de Nathan is just few minutes walk from yau ma dei mtr, just exit C at d station, get off and turn right, its just right at the corner next to bridal tea hotel. Its also just right behind the ladies market, few local restaurant, sweet dessert stall around the corner. Easy access to anywhere from here. The staff is also nice and helpfull. Room are ok, not too big or too small, if you got a room which is facing the main street it abit noisy at night.
Avaliado 01 dezembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Jonathan, Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2013
Small room but close to all activities
Close to shopping area, centrally located, free wifi
The room's wall is very thin so can hear what others are talking. The bed is in need to change as it is uneven. My safe is faulty and they do not bother to do anything. My bathtub has no cover so it is just like standing shower. Overall it is like a budget hotel so do not expect much. The staff can ignore your request and any additional request mean additional charges.
Avaliado 01 dezembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Wong, China
Família com crianças mais novas
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2013
convenient
reasonalble pricing, convenient and neat environment
reasonalble pricing, convenient and neat environment
Avaliado 30 novembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Kai, Malásia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2013
poor front desk performance
near to the MRT station
The hotel have extra charge for extra person even if you do not need the extra bed or even if the room is big enough to fit in the extra one. In the end, you need to so much extra which make the deal is not worthy at all. I never have this problem when staying in other hotel. Really dissatisfy with the front desk, feeling as if being cheated.
Avaliado 29 novembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Yumico, Malásia
Grupos
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2013
Nice hotel
Value for money! Good location!
Avaliado 27 novembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Shu, Malásia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2013
Good location
Near Mrt , near shuttle bus to airport , many restaurants surrounded
Small size room. Good location 5 mins walk to MRT . A good areas for food and shopping.
Avaliado 26 novembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: