Voltar à informação do hotel

Bom 7,1
com base em 3760 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 3760 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,1
  • Instalações 5,8
  • Localização 8,7
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,0
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,1
  • Qualidade-preço 7,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,7

Virgil C., Austrália
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 7 noites em novembro de 2013
Central location at affordable price
central location, clean and tidy, free wifi
Efficient check-in, courteous staff. Reasonable room size with double bed. Slow small lift.
Avaliado 25 novembro 2013

Ms. P., Tailândia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2013
convenient for traveller
close to shopping center, close to MRT, nice room service
nice hotel to rest, easy for travelling and easy to shopping in the central of Hongkong
Avaliado 24 novembro 2013

Boon T., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2013
poor staff service at check in and check out
cleaner done a good job cleaning our room during our three days stay
poor, very disappointed with their staff's service. the room was not properly designed, water splashing everywhere when washing your hand, tv was very small.
Avaliado 24 novembro 2013

Yumico C., Malásia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2013
Nice hotel
Nice hotel
Avaliado 24 novembro 2013

alina S., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 5 noites em novembro de 2013
no
the room is bigger than other hotel in hk , the receptions in nights is friendly , near food stall
The bed hard the room services is poor didnt clean the room at all during the stay the wifi is dame poor keep on changing passwords n poor connection every things also money...
Avaliado 23 novembro 2013

DAVID C., Canadá
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2013
Hong Kong is a fun city with lots of excitements.
convenient location, cleanliness and easy access to airport
O.K. except the air-conditioning. The outlet was facing direct to the head board of the bed thus causing dis-comfort throughout the night.
Avaliado 21 novembro 2013

blandina C., Austrália
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 5 noites em novembro de 2013
Very Convinient
Close to shopping district, close to public transport, close to airport transport
Helpful staff and the staff were quite helpful and fulfilled our different requests. The free wifi is useful, but the signal was very poor and unreliable.
Avaliado 20 novembro 2013

Cynthia L., Malásia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2013
Tired in Hong Kong. Not relaxing trip.
Clean, comfort, helpful.
Clean, comfortable hotel. Centrally located. Transportation convenient, staff helpful. But 1st floor did not provided lift, should be get improve on it, more easier for guest.
Avaliado 20 novembro 2013

Henry S., Indonésia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2013
Our stay wan't that great overall.
Location, Clean and tidy room.
Our room shower is damaged and leaked a lot of water. Keeping our baggage after our stay for a few hours require HKD10, which is unusual for a hotel.
Avaliado 20 novembro 2013

Len C., Singapura
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2013
so so
Location
Avaliado 20 novembro 2013