Voltar à informação do hotel

Excelente 8,8
com base em 1060 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 1060 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 9,2
  • Instalações 9,1
  • Localização 8,9
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 9,1
  • Desempenho do pessoal 9,1
  • Qualidade-preço 8,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 8,5

Maria A., Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Good food and facilities!
Highly recommended!
Avaliado 25 junho 2016

Gina D., Filipinas
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2016
Nice hotel
not the best location for shopping if you are intending to mix business with travel
Avaliado 02 junho 2016

Matthew C., Singapura
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2016
Very good hotel with good service
Comfortable and nice for business travellers. Good service and clean room.
Avaliado 31 maio 2016

Matthew C., Singapura
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2016
Good comfortable hotel especially for business travellers
Good facilities and good spread for breakfast. Live up to reputation as a five star hotel. Professional and helpful staff. Very comfortable stay.
Avaliado 31 maio 2016

YIBIN J., China
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
Deluxe Harbor view room
view is pretty, and you will have free tea & fruit in room
Avaliado 24 maio 2016

Maxwell C., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 9 noites em maio de 2016
great view
we had a harbourview room and it was definitely worth the money. Hotel staff are attentive and knowledgeable and eager to assist. I was a great stay
Avaliado 23 maio 2016

Shue-Chen H., Taiwan
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
Consultant
I was very appreciated for the service of their employee . I left behind my cell phone at 20th floor Horizon club while using computer there . But I didnot know myself that I have lost cell phone until the manager Mr. Isaac Wong came to me while I was waiting the shuttle bus outside of hotel after check-out room.
Avaliado 16 maio 2016

Ismail F., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2016
HK Stay
Fantastic! Upgraded to executive room, loved it! Zoe on reception was very informative and helpful, room was spacious with great harbor views - we had the breakfast at the Horizon Club which was fresh and delicious. Location of the hotel is fantastic, harbor on the door step with all the attractions within minutes walk as is the closest metro station. Will happily return should we end up in HK again.
Avaliado 04 maio 2016

elaine M., Filipinas
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2016
the second time around
i had to go back to retrieve all my stuff that I left... they delivered it in my room.. all intact.. the staff specially Omar did an extra output by showing me where to find and eat good wanton noodles.. the staff in the lobby are all nice. greeting me as if they remembered me being there two weeks ago. it was a warm experience.. i think i wont mind going there for the 3rd visit. thank you for all the services you have extended to me during my stay shangri-la Kowloon. God bless and More power! although i will stick to my previous review.. in order for your guests to feel safe.. you need to have an in-house clinic where there is a doctor and medicines to dispense. :)
Avaliado 04 maio 2016

DAVID P., Reino Unido
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2016
Kowloon Shangri La Hotel
The Shangri La is a recognised brand from which you expect certain standards and the Kowloon Shangri La delivered. The room was excellent good size, good bathroom very well maintained. Would definitely return.
Avaliado 01 maio 2016


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não estou ficando no hotel. Estou fazendo esta reserva para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: