Muito Bom 7,8
com base em 4677 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 4677 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,9
  • Instalações 7,2
  • Localização 8,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,7
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,6
  • Qualidade-preço 7,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,9
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

Willy, Indonésia
Família com criança pequena
Quarto King ou Twin Standard com Cama Dobrável
Hospedou-se 4 noites em maio de 2016
One of the nicest hotel in Hong Kong
Great location, friendly & English speaking staffs, clean & new hotel... even upgrade my room to better grade! Recommended
Avaliado 23 setembro 2016

MARCUS, Singapura
Família com criança
Promoção - Twin
Hospedou-se 5 noites em setembro de 2016
HongKong
Staffs were rude especially the duty manager. . Location is good!
Avaliado 22 setembro 2016

Yu, Singapura
Família com criança pequena
Standard com 1 pequeno-almoço
Hospedou-se 5 noites em setembro de 2016
QUIET WITH HELPFUL STAFFS
Staffs are fluent in english, and very helpful. Downside is that the price we paid only provides breakfast for 1 pax. Very quiet surroundings, but walkable to their train station, as well as convenience stall, Macdonalds & a few eateries.
Avaliado 21 setembro 2016

thomas, Singapura
Família com criança pequena
Quarto King ou Twin Standard com Cama Dobrável
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2016
Very satisfied with the stay
Room is big, clean and good service. Near to MTR if you shopping near causeway bay, other place like mongkok will be q far.
Avaliado 20 setembro 2016

Yip, Malásia
Grupo
Quarto King ou Twin Standard com Cama Dobrável
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2016
Not comfortable with the bed and pillows.
Location is convenient as mtr station is nearby
Avaliado 20 setembro 2016

Sze, Hong Kong
Casal
Standard com 1 pequeno-almoço
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2016
Happy with free upgrade
Very close to MRT, lots of good food surrounding. Also, they given me a free upgraded for executive sweet room
Avaliado 20 setembro 2016

karina, Austrália
Viajantes em Negócios
Hospedou-se 5 noites em julho de 2014
Short stay in summer
Good breakfast. Convenient location. Wi-fi was intermittent at the lobby.
Avaliado 19 setembro 2016

Kwok, China
Casal
Standard com 1 pequeno-almoço
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2016
Travel
Nice location, near to MTR
Avaliado 18 setembro 2016

PETER, Austrália
Casal
Standard com 1 pequeno-almoço
Hospedou-se 13 noites em setembro de 2016
ok
THEY NEED TO INSTALL A TAP PROVIDING BOILING WATER, an insulated jug does not give a good cup of tea..............
Avaliado 18 setembro 2016

Ting, Malásia
Viajantes Individuais
Promoção - Twin
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2016
Good to stay
All is good and room is fantastic but staff is not friendly. I ask for taxi and the staff ask me where I go and I said Hong Kong station and the staff said u can get the taxi outside urself. But this hotel is 5 star why would I get myself? I would said u re 3 or 4 star since u not helpful.
Avaliado 16 setembro 2016


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: