Voltar à informação do hotel

2015
Muito Bom 7,9
com base em 17610 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 17610 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,2
  • Instalações 7,2
  • Localização 7,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,2
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,0
  • Qualidade-preço 8,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,1
Comentários verificados

Lau K., Hong Kong
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Never to come
The location is very convenient, but there are quiet dirty of the room
Avaliado 28 agosto 2016

Shi T., Singapura
Grupos
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2016
Good hotel stay
Check in was smooth, but needed to wait for quite a while due to the crowd during peak hour (12pm) & season. Room was big & clean. The harbor view from the room was beautiful. Front desk was polite & managed to help us to fix the fuzzy tv & changed the loose kettle while we out in the noon. Would be better if the pillows can be more fluffy.
Avaliado 28 agosto 2016

Wai Y., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 16 noites em julho de 2016
Good hotel, noisy group of tourist!
Hotel reception : bad manner, not willing to answer question; Room service lady : good; Pool and gym : good; Bed and air condition : feel comfortable: Toilet: very smelly (nothing to do with cleaning) Security staffs: rude (shouting at people with no reason and not helpful) ***some Chinese people constantly knocking at our door and shouting outside the room in the morning! be warned!****
Avaliado 28 agosto 2016

Giuseppe B., Itália
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Wifi???
In 2016 it is not acceptable that this kind of hotel is not giving wi-fi access
Avaliado 25 agosto 2016

Ma C., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
We will come back!
We have the magnificent view from our room. Will recommend to friends and family and will come back if there is another opportunity.
Avaliado 25 agosto 2016

TOMMY L., Hong Kong
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
good
good
Avaliado 24 agosto 2016

TOMMY L., Hong Kong
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
good
good
Avaliado 24 agosto 2016

TOMMY L., Hong Kong
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
good
good
Avaliado 24 agosto 2016

Chocktavee E., Tailândia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
Room is ok but location is quite far
Location is quite far from attractive place for example, Nong Ping, I need to take 2-3 interchange to get there For room, this is second time that I stayed and I booked same condition as first time but I got small room so i contact reception to change they told me I need to pay additional due to I got free upgrade on previous time but hotel staff did not tell me and during check in this time, one of reception staff ( big guy) work so slow and lazy and cannot speak English, really bad
Avaliado 24 agosto 2016

Shiu W., Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
Comfortable stay
Given free upgrade upon checking-in to high floor room. We booked a room for 2A1C w/o bed and unfortunately the free breakfast didn't include our child and we ended up paying HKD160 each time for it which was pricey for the limited food options available. Rooms are starting to show signs of wear and tear. Might consider somewhere else next time.
Avaliado 23 agosto 2016


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: