Voltar à informação do hotel

Muito Bom 7,7
com base em 1149 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 1149 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,1
  • Instalações 7,5
  • Localização 8,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,9
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,7
  • Qualidade-preço 7,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,7
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

MingWei L., Taiwan
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Good, especially service.
The service is very good. The staff helped me call taxi, take my luggage, or hold the door for elevators.
Avaliado 25 julho 2016

Teresa W., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Room
The room is small and the staffs are not very friendly
Avaliado 13 julho 2016

Chinh L., Austrália
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Pleasant stay
Will definitely come back
Avaliado 10 julho 2016

MingWei L., Taiwan
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2016
The location is good
Most of the staff are willing to help the customers.
Avaliado 07 julho 2016

Carrie R., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Great location
We loved our stay @ the Lan Kwai Fong hotel. It's in a fantastic location, close to everything. Definitely recommended!
Avaliado 02 julho 2016

Alan G., Estados Unidos da América
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Very Nice Hotel
Would have been better if I could have been given a receipt for my stay.
Avaliado 01 julho 2016

Maeva A., França
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 4 noites em maio de 2016
Ok for a short stay - Supra small room
I was actually looking to book LKF hotel (recommended by friends) and went too fast and ended up booking Lan Kwai Fong Hotel.... Location is not really convenient and quite far from MTR or escalators. Room is small, and decorated with poor Chinese ornaments. Staff were nice but not much services. I believe it is fine for short stays.
Avaliado 22 junho 2016

Moana L., Filipinas
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2016
3 days business travel
The hotel is very well location and the staff is always helpful no matter what. I had the chance to bump into the Manager of the Hotel the day of my departure. She naturally offered me a late check out. Very helpful. Tnx
Avaliado 19 junho 2016

Eric K., Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2016
A wonderful experience in Hong King
Thanks to the hotel, it was really convenient moving about the city of Hong Kong. From the location, to the helpful staff, to the comfortable rest my family had, the sty in Hong Kong was really memorable.
Avaliado 18 junho 2016

KIN C., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Very pleasant stay
Staff excellent, the tea time compliment is generous, great location.
Avaliado 15 junho 2016