Muito Bom 7,7
com base em 1161 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 1161 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,1
  • Instalações 7,3
  • Localização 8,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,9
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,7
  • Qualidade-preço 7,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,7
Ordenar por

Christopher, Reino Unido
Viajantes em Negócios
Vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
Good value for such a central location
Clean, good value, great location . Would book again
Avaliado 14 agosto 2016

Yi-Jen, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2016
Excellent experience!
It's a great hotel. We will definitely stay there again next time. Although the room is not big, but it's sufficient and comfortable. The bed is very comfortable and the staff is VERY helpful and friendly. We stayed on the 27th floor facing the mountain. The view is incredible!!! The location is excellent as well. A real 5 star experience.
Avaliado 10 agosto 2016

Jason, Hong Kong
Casal
Vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Great price/value
Awesome location, and incredible view of the city. For the price. The bathtub is tiny, but I really can't complain.
Avaliado 08 agosto 2016

Tsang, Hong Kong
Casal
Vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Vacation
Good
Avaliado 05 agosto 2016

Jon, Noruega
Viajantes Individuais
Vista do porto
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Convenience at Central
Apart from the aircon in my room (badly in need of overhaul) everything was good about my stay. The room being classed as bay view was a slight exaggeration, but if you put yourself at a certain awkward angle it was possible to see an inch of the bay. The rooms are small but cleverly laid out to maximise usability. May stay again.
Avaliado 31 julho 2016

MingWei, Taiwan
Viajantes em Negócios
Vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Good, especially service.
The service is very good. The staff helped me call taxi, take my luggage, or hold the door for elevators.
Avaliado 25 julho 2016

Teresa, Reino Unido
Casal
Vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Room
The room is small and the staffs are not very friendly
Avaliado 13 julho 2016

Chinh, Austrália
Viajantes em Negócios
Vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Pleasant stay
Will definitely come back
Avaliado 10 julho 2016

MingWei, Taiwan
Viajantes em Negócios
Vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2016
The location is good
Most of the staff are willing to help the customers.
Avaliado 07 julho 2016

Carrie, Austrália
Casal
Vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Great location
We loved our stay @ the Lan Kwai Fong hotel. It's in a fantastic location, close to everything. Definitely recommended!
Avaliado 02 julho 2016


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: