Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 264 comentários
  • Limpeza 6,9
  • Instalações 5,7
  • Localização 9,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,8
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,5
  • Qualidade-preço 7,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,4
Ordenar por

Karla, Filipinas
Grupo
Família
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2016
Cheap and Convenient Accommodation
Location and price. The guesthouse exit is just few steps from tsim sha taui MTR. Mrs. Lee is very accommodating even if we check in late. She allowed our baggage to be stored after we checked out.
It was convenient. The place is like a flat with rooms that they rent out to guest. Like typical HK inns its small but for a budget backpackers it will do for sleeping and baggage storage. We felt secured in our rooms. The whole place is old but relatively clean. The bathroom is small and cramp but we make do. We were able to sleep comfortably and Mrs. Lee is a nice lady.
Avaliado 10 março 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Rinla, Tailândia
Grupo
Duplo
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2016
Very near MTR and Clock Tower
Location, Service, Price
It ist very good experience. It is very convenient from MTE Tsim Tsa Tsui and A21 Bus. Location is very good, near Clock tower. Just 5 minutes walk. Service is also food. Free Wi-fi, hair dryer and electronic kettle. Owner are nice.
Avaliado 08 março 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Supatra, Tailândia
Casal
Duplo
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2015
Great Location
great location, good service, cheap
The room look new and clean but toilet and room is very small.
Avaliado 12 janeiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

jessa, Filipinas
Família com criança
Triplo
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2015
Location of guesthouse is great.
Affordable place to stay and it is near to attractions
Avaliado 29 dezembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Anna, Filipinas
Grupo
Triplo
Hospedou-se 6 noites em novembro de 2015
Value for money, nice owner,
Clean, aircon was good, room was ok
Had a nice and comfy stay at this place. Ms Li, was really accomodating. She even transferred us to a bigger room when she saw how big we wer. (Supposed to stay at a 3-bed room- transferred to 4- bed room). Aircon was working real well. Tv. E-fan. Though the bathroom was quite small for us, but its d way hong kong is i guess. Going to book this hotel again for sure! :-) thumbs up to Loi Loi guest house..
Avaliado 06 dezembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Marivic, Filipinas
Família com criança pequena
Duplo
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2015
value for money
convenience in location, value for money, clean enough.
Loi Loi Guest house caretaker aside from the owner (I think) must be good in english.
Avaliado 24 novembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

TETSURO, Japão
Viajantes Individuais
Duplo
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2015
It is enough only to sleep
convinient for transportation ,reception is kind
It is enough only to sleep convinient for transportation ,reception is kind
Avaliado 31 outubro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

sangmin, Coréia do Sul
Viajantes Individuais
Duplo
Hospedou-se 4 noites em fevereiro de 2015
Never stay this hotel technically its not a hotel
location
Its super bad cuz its smell so much n dirty room n bugs are all over the room only location is good
Avaliado 06 outubro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Chan, Malásia
Casal
Twin
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2014
Very good location
The location is very good, near with train station, walking distance to many tourist spot. Staff is very friendly and helpful.
good
Avaliado 13 junho 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Kristine, Filipinas
Família com criança pequena
Família
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2015
Clean Room Good Location
Good Location, Clean Room, Good Staff
Avaliado 31 maio 2015
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: