Voltar à informação do hotel

2015
Excelente 8,5
com base em 2440 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 2440 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,6
  • Instalações 8,1
  • Localização 9,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,6
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,5
  • Qualidade-preço 7,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,9

Takernglap K., Tailândia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2015
Good choice for Business Hotel in Hong Kong
Service, Location and Room
This hotel is quite good for both businessman and tourist since it locate in Tsim Sha Tsui area which surrounded by the brand name shops and large shopping center. It's also locate near the ferry pier which is very convenience to take the ferry to Hong Kong Convention Center. Within walking distance, you can find many good restaurants especially in Cantonese style. Moreover, just next to the hotel, you can take the shuttle bus to the Kowloon station to take the Airport Express train to the airport.
Avaliado 18 outubro 2015

LEE H., Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2015
good
service, design, cleanliness
very good
Avaliado 12 outubro 2015

Michael R., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2015
Nice room
space, comfort, service
Had to change rooms as they did not have my room available for 4 nights. This was frustrating but the room we got in the end was very good.
Avaliado 05 outubro 2015

David P., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2015
Great location and great staff
Location. Staff. Clean
Avaliado 30 setembro 2015

Sebastian M., Chile
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 5 noites em setembro de 2015
normal hotel
location, nothing more
Stay couple of times here, the hotel is good hotel, but I think there are many better options. Of course is very good located, just in front of heritage 1881, 1 block from the TST Ferry, but anyway not too close to TST metro station, need to walk like 10 minutes in the hot weather of hong kong. About the hotel, is extremely expensive for a simple room, big room and mostly new, but anyway too expensive and can find many more better options with better standards like Hyatt, Sheraton or Shangri la at same price. The hotel charge 440hkd for “lounge access”, but is very very very pour lounge, only wine and beer, not cocktails, spirits or any. Bad food and the breakfast don’t have even cheese or jam. Is by far the worst lounge experience and is not cheap. The hotel also don’t have baby stroller access, so need yes or yes use the stairs with the baby stroller in the hand. Also, don’t have access to a proper swimming pool for kids. I think have many points that need to fix, for now I think reach almost only to 4 stars in the edge. Recommend you Hyatt in TST or Sheraton, at same price
Avaliado 29 setembro 2015

Terence L., Hong Kong
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
A comfortable hotel
Cleanlingness and tidiness of areas. Politeness of staff.
A very pleasant stay.
Avaliado 29 setembro 2015

LOK W., China
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
Good service
Good service Great location
Staff was very nice and good service, great location that it takes only 1 minute to MTR station by walking. Just one comment that the room is historical, comfortable but old facilities.
Avaliado 28 setembro 2015

ruby C., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2015
Excellent 5 Star Service, Location and Perks
Service, spacious rooms and clean rooms and their free phone use (3G and international calls)
The stay was excellent. Staff was very accommodating. When I requested for a twin bed, they were kind enough to give me an upgrade. Furthermore when we requested for ice- they would call to confirm if we got the ice. They provided us with a free phone to use which has 3G and free international call to the Philippines (and 4 other countries). Excellent value for money - not only in location comfort but also in service. I highly recommend it as your stay will be more pleasant.
Avaliado 28 setembro 2015

Tsogt S., Mongólia
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2013
Perfect for shoppers
Location. Location. Location
Was perfect. But for family stay i would select another hotel. For shoppers it is perfect place to stay. Highly recommended.
Avaliado 27 setembro 2015

ChihChing Y., Taiwan
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
Good location and clean
Good location and clean
Avaliado 21 setembro 2015