Voltar à informação do hotel

2015
Excelente 8,5
com base em 2436 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 2436 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,6
  • Instalações 8,1
  • Localização 9,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,6
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,5
  • Qualidade-preço 7,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,9
Ordenar por

Zheni G., China
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2015
good location
good location clean and comfortable
valueable for money. I had nice stay with family.
Avaliado 26 junho 2015

Lyndith T., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2015
Gd service
Convenient, spacious room,comfortable
We enjoy our stay very much!We love the food at cucina located at 6th floor.
Avaliado 22 junho 2015

bin I., Japão
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2015
Good location
Location, staff and staff
The room service food was not good but room and staff are excellent
Avaliado 21 junho 2015

Joo G., Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2015
Marco Polo
considered big room in hk
Nice
Avaliado 16 junho 2015

Bella S., Estados Unidos da América
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2015
Standard rooms are older and dated need a facelift
Location, location, location
Stay was ok staff was good. A bit pricey but then it is a gray location right on the harbor. Would opt to stay at a nicer newer hotel if I had to do it over again. The executive rooms had a great view but the price was a bit of a shock. Hong Kong is expensive and the hotel did have a fantastic location.
Avaliado 16 junho 2015

Sansern K., Tailândia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2015
shopping district and traveling center
1. shopping nearby 2. Cleanliness 3. fast service and excellence
too small lobby with less seating compared to 5 stars hotel in Bangkok. Sometimes I feel it too obvious to have bodyguard like standing around lobby area, looked not friendly.
Avaliado 16 junho 2015

Lee T., Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2015
Mr
Room, Harboyr View and Location
Avaliado 15 junho 2015

Charlie G., Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2015
Great Location and Service
Location, Overall Service, Room Spacious and In Good Condition
The harbour view room has a fantastic view of Victoria Harbour and the hotel is near shopping and dining outlets. The tour counter in the hotel is very convenient for us to book our land tours etc. Staff were very friendly and attentive. We really feel at home and enjoyed our stay there. Hope to return to the hotel in future.
Avaliado 11 junho 2015

Dew Y., Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2015
Comfortable stay
Spacious room, near to star ferry pier
Spacious room even with 3 people. Good housekeeping. Next to star ferry pier for ferry ride to central. Walking distance to tsim sha tsui promenade/avenue of stars. Walking distance to tsim sha tsui mtr to get to different parts of Hong Kong. Service at lobby lounge was good. Drinks were good and could be ordered to requests.
Avaliado 06 junho 2015

Wan Y., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2015
Review of Marco Polo Hotel
Its sea view
As a whole, it was ok. However, they need to spruce up the room decor to make it more contemporary like its Prince Hotel. Its current decor is bare and outdated. Other than this, its air con, shower and other facilities are acceptable.
Avaliado 05 junho 2015