2015
Excelente 8,5
com base em 2475 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 2475 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,6
  • Instalações 8,0
  • Localização 9,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,6
  • Atendimento 8,5
  • Qualidade-preço 7,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,9
Ordenar por

Apinya, Tailândia
Viajante de Negócios
Quarto Superior com pequeno-almoço
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2016
Good
Good
Avaliado 17 setembro 2016

Sarawuth, Tailândia
Viajante de Negócios
Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2016
Perfect place for both business and shopping
In the heart of shopping area and very close to ferry
Avaliado 16 setembro 2016

MICHELE, Itália
Viajante de Negócios
Quarto Queen ou Twin Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2016
convenient but nothing special
convenient but nothing special. very crowded. Avoid ground floor bar. Great location, terrible breakfast.. doesn't worth it at all
Avaliado 15 setembro 2016

harjanto, Indonésia
Casal
Quarto Superior com pequeno-almoço
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2016
Bad services
Front desk is bad in services He doesn't help to us to get a good room
Avaliado 12 setembro 2016

Meng, Filipinas
Viajante de Negócios
Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2016
Good location, big room size, very comfortable
Good location with accessibility to MTR (less than 10 mins walk), lots of good food and coffee nearby, big room size compared to Hong Kong's usual standards, clean and comfortable. I would definitely stay here again.
Avaliado 03 setembro 2016

Elizabeth, Filipinas
Grupos
Quarto Deluxe King ou Twin
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2016
Very satisfied, as always!
Loved the choices on your breakfast buffet ... and your complimentary handy, of course! Will be back!
Avaliado 01 setembro 2016

Paul, Filipinas
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2016
Had a great stay
There was some issue with our first room regarding the smell but marco polo was kind enough to upgrade us to a deluxe room half of our stay we had a amazing view still kudos to marco polo and its staff in rectifying the situation
Avaliado 30 agosto 2016

Jittiamporn, Reunião
Família com crianças mais velhas
Quarto Queen ou Twin Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2016
Ok
Good service. Much appreciated expecially to Mr. Jatupon (staff @agoga.com)
Avaliado 29 agosto 2016

angelia, Malásia
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2016
Big Room and Nice view
Very big room for HongKong standard and very good view of harbour. Hotel is surrounded with lots of branded shops and shopping complexes is within walking distance
Avaliado 29 agosto 2016

Jennifer, Filipinas
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2016
Good and prompt service
We had a splendid stay at the MP Hongkong Hotel especially after we got upgraded to its Continental Club room. Our first night had an electrical problem as the electricity got switched off 3 times as if the load was too heavy. The last time it happened we just slept and hoped the problem would be fixed in the morning. Each time it happened, someone always came to fix it promptly. The last time, however, we were offered an upgrade to a Continental Club, as it seemed like the problem was more serious than first thought. Though the hallways were clean and well-lit, there was one area where the ceiling had a leak maybe due to the rains.
Avaliado 23 agosto 2016


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: