Voltar à informação do hotel

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 559 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 6,9
  • Instalações 5,6
  • Localização 8,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,7
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,4
  • Qualidade-preço 7,4
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,6
Ordenar por

Mohamed M., Singapura
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2016
Great room for solo stay
Great value for money in a city like HK being very expensive. Quite safe, make friends with the guys at the reception and they will take care of you.
Avaliado 26 julho 2016

Norbert L., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Excellent place
Generally clean but our sheets got stains. Location is excellent, accessible to mtr and restaurants
Avaliado 25 julho 2016

MARNELLI R., Filipinas
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Not good
I do not recommend this hotel!
Avaliado 21 julho 2016

Roanne P., Filipinas
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
damn!!! will never stay in chungking mansion again!!
the staffs are okay! they are accommodating and friendly! yes it is definitely cheap in this area but never will i go back again! it freaks us out! the area is so disappointing and scarry...really scarry that we have to cancel our bookings(which was already paid and non-refundable)! there are a lot of indians/pakistani/refugees in the area. people will keep on bugging you everytime you pass by the lobby specially at night. it feels so unsafe! too many good reviews but they never said anything about the surroundings. we've talked to other foreigners they were also shocked when they reached the place!
Avaliado 19 julho 2016

Pattama K., Tailândia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2016
Good location but too small
When we arrived , we check in at Marrigold hostel and then he transfer us to New london hotel at next block , that not clean on stair and have to much indian people.
Avaliado 18 julho 2016

SENTHIL N., Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 5 noites em julho de 2016
Good location and room are small which is understandable in Hongkong
Meeting expectation as what we have paid
Avaliado 16 julho 2016

ABIGAIL M., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2016
Great Location!
The hostel provided easy access to shopping needs.
Avaliado 03 julho 2016

HARTHA M., Indonésia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2016
Good location in the middle of buzzling area.
This Hostel is in good location, that is in Chungkiang Mansion and where is many shops and food place downstairs of this hostel. Easy check in and the staff (the lady) was so friendly and helpful. Room conditions was good and clean, we have Tv, aircon, mini refrigerator, and waterheater. The microwave like they are mention on listing they put in the corridor so its mean we have to share it with other guests. They have free dispenser water for making your own coffee tea or making noodle soup but this water always empty in the early morning, staff maybe need concern with it too. Overall our stay was good and will recommend this hostel.
Avaliado 21 junho 2016

Nick S., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2016
Ignorant
Not a good place to stay Staff rude and very unhelpful to the point where they just turn their back on you when trying too explain that the hot water for the shower is not working, do they offer to come take a look do they hell as like Bed linen not changed I wouldn't recommend this place to a dog or a pig even
Avaliado 17 junho 2016

Graeme N., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2016
Small but actually very good value for HK
pleasantly surprised! Thanks the stay was very good indeed.
Avaliado 28 maio 2016