Muito Bom 8,0
com base em 1309 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 1310 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,4
  • Instalações 7,7
  • Localização 8,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,3
  • Atendimento 8,3
  • Qualidade-preço 7,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,1
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

HANNAH, Coréia do Sul
Viajante individual
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
Want to visit again
Room is not big but very clean and cozy. Pool is in roof too and really nice view. Super market us right next so comfortable to buy things. Very kind and had good feeling
Avaliado 07 agosto 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Boniarga, Indonésia
Viajante individual
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Nice Hotel
I love the location. It's near MTR, Victoria Park and Causeway Bay. The room is good and clean for Hong Kong standard. Love the view from the rooftop. The staff is friendly and helpful. I recommend this hotel!
Avaliado 29 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Tang, Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2016
Hong Kong
We were there mainly on business. We stayed for 5 days and we like it very much. The hotel is well known for its roof top swimming pool, but we found it too small. With a few adults in it, it was difficult to swim so we did not jump in. We had breakfast there every morning for convenience before going to office. One suggestion we would like to make is that the hotel should think of different food to serve every morning, as we got bored with the same buffet spread after 2 days. Overall, good hotel with happy staff. That makes us happy too!
Avaliado 21 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Willy, Singapura
Grupos
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Good location
good room size and location, easy to find
Avaliado 20 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Jo, Taiwan
Família com crianças mais velhas
Padrão
Hospedou-se 7 noites em julho de 2016
Clean hotel. Friendly staff
Beautiful view from pool. A little walking distance from MTR. But very convenient with stores and restaurant nearby
Avaliado 20 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Kuncoro, Indonésia
Família com crianças mais novas
Quarto Familiar
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Short Trip to HK with Family members
Great, nice and spacious rooms for a family with one or two children. Big bath room that is very difficult to find in HKG now. Great view, from the window, to the harbor. Though, location is a bit distant from MTR station, but accessible.
Avaliado 15 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Janto, Indonésia
Família com crianças mais novas
Quarto Familiar
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Goid hotel value for the money
Good to excellent service especially reception is very helpful and polite, highly recommended hotel
Avaliado 14 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

HONG-ERN, Taiwan
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
swim pool has good view, nice service.
I want to live there again when visiting HK next time
Avaliado 13 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Fery, Indonésia
Viajante de Negócios
Vista do porto
Hospedou-se 5 noites em julho de 2016
Good location
The hotel has a harbour view side which shows unblocked view of the harbour and kowloon area. The location is convenient with food joints both local and western food.
Avaliado 11 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Kunhwi, Coréia do Sul
Casal
Vista do porto
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
okay
odour in the room
Avaliado 10 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: