Muito Bom 7,5
com base em 2691 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 2691 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,8
  • Instalações 7,5
  • Localização 7,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,8
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,6
  • Qualidade-preço 7,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,8
Ordenar por

Christopher, Canadá
Viajantes Individuais
Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2016
I always stay here
Free mobile phone usage with unlimited data is very handy.
Avaliado 09 setembro 2016

Stephen, Austrália
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2016
Clean Rooms
Clean Rooms
Avaliado 04 setembro 2016

Ravindra, Índia
Viajantes em Negócios
Padrão
Hospedou-se 6 noites em agosto de 2016
Great deal with complete satisfaction
I got a great deal for 6 nights just at 485 USD (only bed for 2) You can always add breakfast at reasonable prices. Pro: Great location, free transport to and from Tsim sa Tsui, Good breakfast and we really enjoyed all Asian dishes for dinner. One dish is enough for 2. Very helpful staff. Taxis available easily. Close to Ladies market. All types of shops in walking distance, can buy all your needs including drinks. I don't have any negative remarks. Tip: One may found breakfast monotonous after 3 days.
Avaliado 04 setembro 2016

Gianni, Itália
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Twin ou Queen Standard
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
Two days to Hong Kong
The hotel position it's a great compromise, it's in Mongkok area, then honestly I love. Just 10/15 minutes away by walk from 2 underground entry. Good price for have a space room also if in a old structure but well cleaned.
Avaliado 23 agosto 2016

Gianni, Itália
Viajantes Individuais
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2016
Two days in Hong Kong
The hotel position it's a great compromise, it's in Mongkok area, then honestly I love. Just 10/15 minutes away by walk from 2 underground entry. Good price for have a space room also if in a old structure but well cleaned.
Avaliado 23 agosto 2016

MENCHIE, Filipinas
Família com criança pequena
Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2016
fine
the staff are very good except for our last day shuttle service driver. he let us go down of the shuttle at the side of the building before the hotel.
Avaliado 15 agosto 2016

Weng, Malásia
Casal
Quarto Familiar Twin
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2016
Overall is ok
Overall is ok. Carpet is dirty and hotel needs maintenance.
Avaliado 08 agosto 2016

chia-Yeh, Taiwan
Família com criança pequena
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2016
Okay
Too far away from subway station. Bathroom is tiny. The babe bathtub barely fits in the shower room.
Avaliado 07 agosto 2016

Chan, Macau
Família com criança pequena
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Not bad
Overalls ok, justified and will back
Avaliado 01 agosto 2016

Eileen, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes em Negócios
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Good hotel
Very comfortable. Standard is an ok size, but deluxe is very big! Location was good for my purposes and close to public transportation.
Avaliado 31 julho 2016


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: