Voltar à informação do hotel

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 605 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,2
  • Instalações 7,0
  • Localização 7,3
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,9
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,1
  • Qualidade-preço 7,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,0
Ordenar por

Verona W., Canadá
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2015
location
location, price and friendly staff
It was a very enjoyable stay.
Avaliado 29 novembro 2015

tam W., Hong Kong
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2015
Convenient
Nice! Convenient
Avaliado 27 novembro 2015

Verona W., Canadá
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2015
convenient location
good location, friendly staff and clean
I enjoyed my stay very much as the hotel has lots of restaurants nearby and the MTR Kennedy Town Stations is close by as well as the A10 airport bus is also within walking distance.
Avaliado 27 novembro 2015

Siew L., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2015
Good location. Near MTR n restaurants
Serviced apartment
Enjoyable
Avaliado 24 novembro 2015

Valerie D., Alemanha
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2015
Charming hotel in good location at fair price
Roof top, location, price
Perfect!
Avaliado 23 novembro 2015

Peter H., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2015
Rooms for Hobits
Clean
We booked through Agoda for 6 nights, the 1st room they gave us was the smallest room we have ever seen and we have stayed in 7 hotels in the last 40 days,after we complained we got a larger room but it was only for 1 night so we cancelled and went to another hotel, the rooms on the web site are not what you get so be careful when booking,
Avaliado 21 novembro 2015

Lee C., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 5 noites em setembro de 2015
Overatted hotel and cleanliness terrible
Its location close to amenities
The room was small and crammy which was make worst by the constant blasting of the air condition right onto the bed. We have to cover ourselves with the blankets all the time and ended up waking up from sweating a few times during the night. Not a pleasant feeling at all. Shower is not pleasant either as water constantly overflow from the shower room onto the outside bathroom area during shower. The hairs left by previous visitor are left on the bathroom and shower water outlets causing the blockage and the cleaners just left them there. Will never go back to stay in this place.
Avaliado 21 novembro 2015

Alexandra L., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2015
Tiny room but fine for a place to crash
close to MTR station, aircon(!),
We stayed for 3 nights - the room was tiny but that's to be expected in Hong Kong, and if you're just looking for a place to crash, it's great. If you want to spend any amount of time in the room though, you'd pretty much have to be sitting on the bed. It's really close to the Kennedy Town MTR station, much closer than any maps would have you believe. We almost walked past it thinking we still had ages to walk, but the blocks are TINY. So 2-3 blocks takes literally a few minutes to walk, which is a total blessing in the heat and humidity. The room was very clean and for a no frills place we'd definitely recommend it.
Avaliado 11 novembro 2015

sheekjing C., Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2015
budget couple can consider
location, location & location
Generally ok. we know that the room in Hong Kong would be definitely small, especially with such the money that I paid. so, still satisfied with it. there is no luggage room, concierge counter or toilet at the ground floor. but you can put your luggage at reception area after check out. this hotel is near to tram station, MRT station, restaurants, mini mart and near to local life. the kennedy town MRT station just completed December last year and this is the last station, thus, its very clean and not so crowded like central. if only two travellers, then, the superior room would be a very ideal place to stay but its a bit crowded for the family like us that carry a 30months old baby. this hotel is worth for money.
Avaliado 21 outubro 2015

In K., Coréia do Sul
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 5 noites em outubro de 2015
Small as expectation
1. Quiteness 2. Acess to MTR 3. Acess to Tram
Room size was smaller than expected. It was good for many small spaces for belongings, but it made room space even smaller. Room cleaners doesn't clean cups, so we need to clean it for ourselves. No complimentary drinking water inside the fridge. Staffs are helpful, so they provided sokets for free.
Avaliado 14 outubro 2015