Voltar à informação do hotel

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 605 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,2
  • Instalações 7,0
  • Localização 7,3
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,9
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,1
  • Qualidade-preço 7,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,0

Phui T., Malásia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2015
Worth the value
location, cleanliness, price
The location is convenient to MTR (3 mins walk), not too congested neighborhood, alot of food and 711 nearby, room is rather spacious for HK, bathroom is very tiny though. Very clean and the bed is comfy. Amenities are rather complete. If i return to HK i will stay here again. Perhaps the price will increase much soon due to convenient location after Kennedy Towm MTR station is built recently.
Avaliado 22 abril 2015

Carmelita S., Macau
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2015
Good location
Good location, friendly staff
Good location, friendly staff
Avaliado 09 abril 2015

Jay S., Estados Unidos da América
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2015
Small comfortable hotel in Kennedy Town
Proximity, price, clean
My stay was great there. My friends live near there and the hotel was friendly and provides a decent service. Really close to the MTV and taxi's park around the corner. Several restaurants around that are decent.
Avaliado 05 abril 2015

Lee C., Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2015
the stuff are very friendly and helpful
the room is vrey completed, good enviroment and friend stuff
I very satisfy with this hotel but only one thigs is it only have one elevator and small, even it function is not bad.
Avaliado 03 abril 2015

elizabeth R., Reino Unido
Grupos
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2015
Compact but convenient
Staff, location, cooking amenities
Avaliado 31 março 2015

Cameron C., Austrália
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2015
Great little gem in Kennedy Town
Location near MTR, Safe, Clean rooms
Found this online after seeing reasonable prices during rugby 7's. it was easy to find. Now that the train goes to Kennedy Town, this will become popular with plenty of eateries around.
Avaliado 30 março 2015

Michelle T., Indonésia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 8 noites em março de 2015
Nice small hotel
Location
This is the second time I've stayed here and my experiences are different. The first time, I was given a one-bedroom terrace apartment and it was fantastic. This second time, I was in a deluxe studio, which is a slightly better than a regular room. There is a sink, microwave and even a small portable cooker to use, but the space is small and I ended up only using the microwave. The maid service does not appear to include dishwashing and so, without any dishwashing liquid available, my used plates just stacked up in the sink. Also, I noticed that my bed sheets were not changed even after a week, because I stayed for 10 nights. I was a long-staying guest at 10 nights and the reception (after much 'negotiating') finally moved me to a higher floor. Being on a street, the rooms below 9th floor tend to be quite dark because all you see from the window is the opposite building's windows and the street is a narrow one. For the price they charge, the room is ok. If you can afford it, the best rooms are the one or two bedrooms terrace rooms.
Avaliado 26 março 2015

Chee C., Singapura
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2015
Budget standard charging standard hotel rate
Convenient when you are localized.
Avaliado 18 março 2015

Yu F., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 5 noites em março de 2015
reasonable stay
location/staff/nil
It reasonably met the minimal standard of a hotel. But it should do more to qualify a full functional hotel. Nevertheless it would be good choice for simple travelers. For family or business travelers, they should look into other hotels nearby.
Avaliado 16 março 2015

Nkulu M., China
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2015
Short stay
shower
it's was just so so! The bed was pretty small
Avaliado 10 março 2015