2015
Excelente 8,1
com base em 3400 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 3401 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,2
  • Instalações 7,7
  • Localização 8,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,4
  • Atendimento 8,2
  • Qualidade-preço 7,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,1
Ordenar por

Mun, Malásia
Viajantes em Negócios
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2016
hope can make the bathroom clean.
hope can make the bathroom clean.
Avaliado 25 setembro 2016

charles, Índia
Família com criança pequena
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2016
Hotel that really needs renovation !!!
It was really a bad stay for me.I reached at the hotel at 2pm and the receptionist said, its 3pm check in time and have to wait for an hour at the reception seats. the room was the worst i ever stayed.. room stinks badly and washroom had rust all over. please dnt go by the pictures of this hotel. moreover the reception staffs are pathetic and no smiles on thier face. it really doesnt worth ur money. the only advantage was it was close the market place. rest all is such a waste of money. would never recommend this to anyone .. please stay away from this hotel ...
Avaliado 25 setembro 2016

Ann, Filipinas
Família com criança pequena
Smart Famíliar
Hospedou-se 4 noites em maio de 2016
Great Stay!
We got the Family Room and we loved it. It was new and well-appointed. My kids loved the 60" flat screen TV. The dual sink was located outside of the bath and the lavatory which were also separate from each other. This worked out well for us as we were 4 adults and 2 kids. We had a little issue with our in-room safe but the hotel immediately sent someone to take care of it. Hotel is about 2 blocks from the Jordan MTR, a bit of a walk, but coming from the airport aboard the A21 bus, you get off very near the hotel so no hassle. Breakfast is filling and we didn't have to wait in line. Would definitely stay here again.
Avaliado 25 setembro 2016

Sze, Singapura
Casal
Smart Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2016
Smart Plus room with Handy
Room is nice and spacious (esp in HK). overall experience is great except: 1) the handy doesnt allow tethering to your mobile; 2) breakfast is bad - limited spread and doesnt taste nice.
Avaliado 24 setembro 2016

puji, Indonésia
Viajantes em Negócios
Nathan
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2016
good hotel. location is good. close to night market.
Room is ok. Good.
Avaliado 24 setembro 2016

lee, Singapura
Viajantes Individuais
Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2016
Good
Nice n good
Avaliado 23 setembro 2016

Karen, Singapura
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2016
An enjoyable experience
The staffs kindly upgraded our room.
Avaliado 23 setembro 2016

Tanaporn, Tailândia
Família com criança
Quarto King ou Twin Nathan Grande com Cama Extra
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2016
Great location, great service.
Hotel locates on the Nathan road, which was covenient. Staff services were great. However, the room was quite small and breakfast offered limited selections.
Avaliado 21 setembro 2016

Chan, Malásia
Casal
Grand Nathan
Hospedou-se 5 noites em setembro de 2016
Good service, room is big but they do the pest control during our stay create the bad smell for alom
Good service, room is big but they do the pest control during our stay create the bad smell for alomst 2 days.
Avaliado 21 setembro 2016

Jessica, Mauricius
Família com criança pequena
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2016
busy hotel
this hotel is always busy or full. it has a starbucks on the ground floor, which is very convenient. our room was on the 14th floor. it was big, comfortable and we had good sleeps. bathroom was of a good size and very clean. you have all the amenities needed. on terms of location, it is walking distance to many interesting places in kowloon (night markets, malls, etc). breakfast was good. liked the ham steak. our 3-year daughter walked into a shallow pool of water by mistake on the breakfast terrace and the waitress was so kind - going to the extent of removing her shoes ad drying them first with a cloth, then in the sun. she also dried my daugther's leggings and comforted her. it was a beautiful act of kindness. her name is Mrs Fan Li. We cld not thank her enough
Avaliado 20 setembro 2016


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: