Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Agradável



a partir de 241 comentários
  • Limpeza 6,4
  • Instalações 6,7
  • Localização 8,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,5
  • Desempenho do pessoal 6,2
  • Qualidade-preço 6,6
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,3
Ordenar por

axcelzepe, Filipinas
Viajante de Negócios
Quarto Individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2015
nice
value of money, friendly staff
First time,the entry way make us have a little scare. But after first day,we used to the entry way. We are OK and enjoy with i
Avaliado 25 junho 2015

robin, Reino Unido
Viajante de Negócios
Cama de Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2015
nice
nice
New london hotel was staring at me so I gave it a try. Very friendly staff and decent price. Room was very clean and I slept very well that night. Will definitely recommend to friends who need a place to crash for the night.
Avaliado 16 junho 2015

dong, China
Viajante de Negócios
Cama de Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2015
Budget
clean chep staff
The room clean Friendly staff location
Avaliado 13 junho 2015

Kai, Malásia
Grupos
Cama de Solteiro
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2015
Suitable for backpacker
The staff is helpful and the location is very convenience
There's few blocks in that particular building. And new london is actually located in block A which is the nearest to the entrance. The room is extremely small but just nice for those backpackers like me - for refreshing and sleep. The bathroom is small but clean. Walking distance to the mtr station and food court. Very convenience. The room rate is reasonable.
Avaliado 01 maio 2015

emy, Malásia
Grupos
Quarto Triplo - 1 Cama Dupla + 1 Cama Individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2015
bad experience
staff rude,room scary..very bad experience
Avaliado 25 março 2015

Junho, Coréia do Sul
Viajante de Negócios
Cama de Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em outubro de 2014
Just for sleep
Budget, location, staff
Umm... This is just for your short stay. Room is very small and is difficult to find. But a staff's role is very helpful for you to trip.
Avaliado 22 janeiro 2015

gert, Bélgica
Viajante individual
Quarto Individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2015
Smallest room I ever stayed in
value for money
1 bed room was 2mx1.6m small bed, own toilet /shower. Reception is a bit difficult to find. You need to go in the mall and find the 4th elevator. Room itself was located using the 1st elevator(16th floor). On the 16th floor you still need to go up the stairs (building/repair in progress). They way to the room can be difficult to find due to a maze of hallways. Don't expect more than 1 star. Overall satisfied
Avaliado 22 janeiro 2015

Hooi, Malásia
Casal
Cama de Solteiro
Hospedou-se 5 noites em dezembro de 2014
my stay with New London Histek
its clean, affordable n good location
fastastic n the place is extremely in a good location. worth the amt paid.
Avaliado 17 dezembro 2014

Juderita, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Quarto Familiar
Hospedou-se 6 noites em novembro de 2014
Good
Location & the staff
Good, the hotel is accessible to the public transportation. The room is clean and the staff are very accommodating. For a budget hotel I think this one is good enough.
Avaliado 24 novembro 2014

Kia, Singapura
Casal
Cama de Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2014
Worst Nightmare
The only thing good about this hostel is the location, along Nathan Road.
I think this is one of those experiences which I hope would only happen once. . I have stayed at hostels in other countries and they are perfectly 'clean'. Had a hard time finding the hostel as they have many lift lobbies and was 'welcomed' by a variety of nationalities, giving you the strange look. There was barely space for movement within the room and we were extremely uncomfortable. We were supposed to stay there for 4 nights but we could barely close our eyes to have proper rest during the first night. We left early next morning around 6 plus just so that we can get out of the building before the start of the business activities. We booked ourselves in a proper hotel and forgo the rest of the payment made. Bad experience!
Avaliado 04 novembro 2014


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: