Excelente 8,1
com base em 2748 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 2748 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,5
  • Instalações 7,8
  • Localização 8,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,2
  • Atendimento 8,2
  • Qualidade-preço 7,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,3
Ordenar por

SEA, Singapura
Viajante individual
Twin Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2016
Good
Big room n nice toilet.
Avaliado 21 setembro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

chin, Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Twin Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2016
VERY GOOD HOTEL
VERY GOOD HOTEL,WE UPGRADE THE ROOM TO EXECUTIVE FLOOR,AND IT MAKE US FEEL RELAX AND WE ENJOIN THE COCKTAIL SO MUCH,WE WILL COME BACK AGAIN
Avaliado 21 setembro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Theeraporn, Tailândia
Casal
King Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2016
Nice hotel
Value for money and excellent location
Avaliado 21 setembro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Irene, Malásia
Casal
King Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2016
Everything is ok, until the hotel sent in the unexpected fruits as complimentary. Should have alerte
Everything is OK, until the hotel sent in the unexpected fruits as complimentary. Should have pre-alert us when checked in. I was taking a nap, until the housekeeper came with the fruits & woke me up. Could not get back thereafter.
Avaliado 20 setembro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Amat, Austrália
Casal
King Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2016
Lots of things going for it
I was a member of ACCOR GROUP for several years, I did not re-join this year as I felt the standard had clearly dropped, this is one of those few in the Asian Sector that clearly fits the image , well done to the Staff & Management of this Nathan Rd Hotel.
Avaliado 20 setembro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Thomas, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Twin Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2016
Great hotel in a good location
Great staff, great breakfast, close to everything. Room was clean, bed was comfortable. For the money, great value.
Avaliado 18 setembro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Ee, Singapura
Casal
King Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2016
New and accessible
A relatively new hotel it seems. Located within 3-5min walking distance from Jordan MTR (take exit B2), with several 7-11 shops nearby. With a turn to the Nathan Road, you could walk up and down the entire stretch to as far as you can go (Mongkok, Tsim Sha Tsui etc). Room was cleaned with new bots of drinking water and fresh towels everyday. A note placed at the tap says that tap water is drinkable, and with the kettle provided in the room, you do not quite need bottled drinking water actually. Our room rates included a buffet breakfast and the spread was good with Western and Chinese items, as well as egg stations with freshly prepared eggs done in anyway you want. We would stay here again if we return to Hong Kong.
Avaliado 17 setembro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Phong, Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
King Superior
Hospedou-se 5 noites em setembro de 2016
Will stay next hk trip again!!
I like this hotel so much, definitely will stay next round.. 👏👍
Avaliado 17 setembro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Fung, Singapura
Casal
Quarto King Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2016
Good location n clean.
Good Breakfast from 6.30am to 10.30am
Avaliado 16 setembro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Andy, Singapura
Casal
King Superior
Hospedou-se 5 noites em setembro de 2016
Average hotel
Reasonable size room. Was not provided with shampoo and shower gel until I requested for it.
Avaliado 15 setembro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: