Excelente 8,1
com base em 2755 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 2755 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,5
  • Instalações 7,8
  • Localização 8,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,2
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,2
  • Qualidade-preço 7,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,3
Ordenar por

Vincent, Singapura
Viajante de Negócios
King Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2016
Great location, service, excellent room
Excellect service at check in and out. Both by Joe Ma. He understands what the guests needs. Will be back.
Avaliado 25 setembro 2016

Pei, Malásia
Casal
King Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2016
Great Location
Great location, value for money, will go back again.
Avaliado 22 setembro 2016

Kar, Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
King Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2016
Strategic location, friendly staffs. But breakfast variety limited especially when staying for conse
Comfortable bed with a small sofa bed aside that fits a kid well.
Avaliado 21 setembro 2016

ALLAN, Filipinas
Viajante de Negócios
King Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2016
Great Value For Money Hotel! Excellent & Helpful Staffs!
This is my first time stay at Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel. So far, it met and exceeded my expecations. Rooms and bathrooms are very clean and well-kept. The king-size bed is very comfortable and very conducive to sleep. Furthermore, the special blind will allow you to sleep and rest even during the day as it makes the room totally dark even during daytime. Breakfast was great and they serve good quality food. Staffs are very helpful and always ready to help. Indeed, it was a great stay at this hotel. Keep it up Novotel team!:)
Avaliado 21 setembro 2016

SEA, Singapura
Viajante individual
Twin Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2016
Good
Big room n nice toilet.
Avaliado 21 setembro 2016

chin, Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Twin Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2016
VERY GOOD HOTEL
VERY GOOD HOTEL,WE UPGRADE THE ROOM TO EXECUTIVE FLOOR,AND IT MAKE US FEEL RELAX AND WE ENJOIN THE COCKTAIL SO MUCH,WE WILL COME BACK AGAIN
Avaliado 21 setembro 2016

Theeraporn, Tailândia
Casal
King Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2016
Nice hotel
Value for money and excellent location
Avaliado 21 setembro 2016

Irene, Malásia
Casal
King Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2016
Everything is ok, until the hotel sent in the unexpected fruits as complimentary. Should have alerte
Everything is OK, until the hotel sent in the unexpected fruits as complimentary. Should have pre-alert us when checked in. I was taking a nap, until the housekeeper came with the fruits & woke me up. Could not get back thereafter.
Avaliado 20 setembro 2016

Amat, Austrália
Casal
King Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2016
Lots of things going for it
I was a member of ACCOR GROUP for several years, I did not re-join this year as I felt the standard had clearly dropped, this is one of those few in the Asian Sector that clearly fits the image , well done to the Staff & Management of this Nathan Rd Hotel.
Avaliado 20 setembro 2016

Thomas, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Twin Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2016
Great hotel in a good location
Great staff, great breakfast, close to everything. Room was clean, bed was comfortable. For the money, great value.
Avaliado 18 setembro 2016


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: