Excelente 8,1
com base em 2744 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 2744 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,5
  • Instalações 7,8
  • Localização 8,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,2
  • Atendimento 8,2
  • Qualidade-preço 7,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,3
Ordenar por

Ee, Singapura
Casal
King Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2016
New and accessible
A relatively new hotel it seems. Located within 3-5min walking distance from Jordan MTR (take exit B2), with several 7-11 shops nearby. With a turn to the Nathan Road, you could walk up and down the entire stretch to as far as you can go (Mongkok, Tsim Sha Tsui etc). Room was cleaned with new bots of drinking water and fresh towels everyday. A note placed at the tap says that tap water is drinkable, and with the kettle provided in the room, you do not quite need bottled drinking water actually. Our room rates included a buffet breakfast and the spread was good with Western and Chinese items, as well as egg stations with freshly prepared eggs done in anyway you want. We would stay here again if we return to Hong Kong.
Avaliado 17 setembro 2016

Phong, Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
King Superior
Hospedou-se 5 noites em setembro de 2016
Will stay next hk trip again!!
I like this hotel so much, definitely will stay next round.. 👏👍
Avaliado 17 setembro 2016

Fung, Singapura
Casal
Quarto King Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2016
Good location n clean.
Good Breakfast from 6.30am to 10.30am
Avaliado 16 setembro 2016

Andy, Singapura
Casal
King Superior
Hospedou-se 5 noites em setembro de 2016
Average hotel
Reasonable size room. Was not provided with shampoo and shower gel until I requested for it.
Avaliado 15 setembro 2016

Stephen, Austrália
Viajante individual
King Superior
Hospedou-se 6 noites em agosto de 2016
Generally good all around
This hotel is reasonably priced, well situated only five minutes walk from the MRT, clean and comfortable with friendly staff. The only issue I had was with the hotels insistence on ignoring the Do Not Disturb light. If your Do Not Disturb light is still on around 1pm, then they'll call and disturb you asking when they can clean your room. On a side note, my friend who stayed separately also had 10 charges for pay-per-view movies on his account that he did not purchase. Be wary of this tactic.
Avaliado 12 setembro 2016

XP, Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
King Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2016
Near to plenty of food options
Near to plenty of food options. A strange thing observed was that the hotel only provided shampoo and shower gel. Toothbrush, sanitary bags all had to be requested daily. We had continued our stay at Novotel Citygate a few days later and we did not experience the same issue. Would have thought that this is a given for hotels such as Novotel. Other than this, was satisfied.
Avaliado 11 setembro 2016

Karla, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
King Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2016
Perfect location to be based out!
Easy walk to the Jordan MRT Station with easy access from there to ferries, downtown HK and all the sights. 5 minute walk to Temple Night Market and shops and excitement on Nathan Rd. The room was just right and I would definitely stay again.
Avaliado 11 setembro 2016

Richard, Singapura
Viajante de Negócios
Twin Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2015
Great Location
3rd times staying here. near train station, a lot of nice food outlet around.
Avaliado 11 setembro 2016

JIE, Singapura
Viajante individual
King Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2016
Comfortable stay, good location near MTR, the staff are friendly and helpful when approached
The location of hotel is near to Jordan MTR (exit B1) which is about 5-10mins walk. Its near to a few famous and good eateries. Comfortable stay with clean room. Staff tries to attend and help with queries made. Airport transfers to and fro the hotel are available, make sure to enquire and book with the concierge early. Will definitely recommend it to friends and families.
Avaliado 08 setembro 2016

Juliana, Canadá
Família com crianças mais novas
King Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2016
Comfortable Stay
Room was clean and nice. Bed is comfortable too. Toilet door doesn't have a lock?? Overall, enjoyed my stay there.
Avaliado 08 setembro 2016


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não vou hospedar-me em nenhum quarto dessa reserva. Esta reserva é para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: