Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 672 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,5
  • Instalações 7,8
  • Localização 6,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,2
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,5
  • Qualidade-preço 8,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,6
Ordenar por

Yolana, Indonésia
Família com crianças mais novas
Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2015
Fun to stay
Location is far from city centre. But its ok bcause bus stop is in front of d hotel. Room is small but they offer room with nice view which is a harbour view. What made me wanna stay here again is they offered lot of free foods and stuffs. My kids really happy to get their free snacks, my parents and me also really blessing with their free fruits, breads, drinks while staying thr. Its free ! They really know wht d tourist need and they spoiled us. Bravo
Avaliado 10 julho 2016

Chi, Hong Kong
Casal
Queen Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Hair on bed sheet
Body hairs found on bedsheet.
Avaliado 06 julho 2016

YILING, Taiwan
Família com crianças mais velhas
Queen vista para a mar
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Wonderful Hotel
Free snack. Free drinks in room. All are imported necessaries and teabags in room. Nice view. Room spacable. Location is good, 10 minutes walking distance to shopping centers. We would like to stay here on the next trip to HK.
Avaliado 28 junho 2016

Yuan, Hong Kong
Casal
Queen Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
GOOD!
free mini bar, surprised snack, nice room, very comfortable experience. There are a number of restaurants nearby, very convenient.
Avaliado 27 junho 2016

VICKY, Hong Kong
Viajante individual
Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Many added value service
Very good
Avaliado 27 junho 2016

Kwan, Malásia
Casal
Twin Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Clean, good location and trendy
I am a returing guest of this boutique hotel. The staff are friendly and the room was very comfortable. The air-cond of my room has been switched on prior to check in since now is summer. So when In enter the room it was already cool down. A very good gesture by the caring staff.
Avaliado 22 junho 2016

rahmat, Singapura
Casal
Queen Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2016
loves this hotel
we been going back to this hotel for more that twice. never fails to impress us, good location, easy access on public bus to central and kowloon,
Avaliado 14 junho 2016

Paul, Hong Kong
Casal
Queen Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Modern
Very pleasent
Avaliado 11 junho 2016

Ying, Hong Kong
Viajante individual
Queen Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Good
Nice hotel n nice staff
Avaliado 10 junho 2016

Ying, Hong Kong
Viajante individual
Queen Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
Nice hotel
Good for relaxing
Avaliado 02 junho 2016


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: