Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 549 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,9
  • Instalações 8,1
  • Localização 8,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,4
  • Atendimento 8,6
  • Qualidade-preço 8,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,2
Ordenar por

Charlotte, Dinamarca
Viajante de Negócios
Quarto Queen Cidade
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2014
Charming hotel with good breakfast
Atmosphere, free mini bar and breakfast
It was for work but very nice hotel and welcoming hotel staff. I would stay there again and recommend it to everyone.
Avaliado 28 setembro 2014

TANG, Hong Kong
Viajante de Negócios
Quarto Queen Cidade
Hospedou-se 8 noites em setembro de 2014
Good hotel, recommended
Convenient to Central, Clean with good service
Recommended and will re-visit
Avaliado 26 setembro 2014

Joji, Japão
Viajante de Negócios
Quarto Queen Cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2014
Just for a few hours after a long trip
location, cleaniness
I was looking for a place to crash after coming back to HK from a long trip. The room was nice and clean and quiet.
Avaliado 24 setembro 2014

christopher, Austrália
Viajante individual
Quarto Queen Cidade
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2014
Tiny Bubble of Comfort
1. bedding 2. service 3. freebies
The rooms are tiny - there is only space for the a double bed and a tiny but well planned bathroom. If there were two people in this room it would be difficult to move around. There is no storage space. Unfortunately my suitcase (which is admittedly large) didn't fit on the one space allocated for your suitcase so I had to put mine at the base of the floating double bed. The interior had a nice mix of textures - I loved the vertical folding on the walls, the bamboo shower style, the cool downlights in the 'hallway'. The bathrooms are tiny but well thought out. I really loved the showers and absolutely loved the free Malin + Goetz products. You get a lot included in your stay - everything in the mini bars is free (beer, juice, candy et c) and there was a 'loot bag' and 'tote bag' on arrival. Also everything in the lobby hangout area is also free - candy, fruit, beer, wine, juice, coffee, tea.I definitely took advantage of the happy hour (6pm to 8pm) - people lounge around the lobby and drink all the free drinks. There was also free breakfast at Cafe O - the emphasis is on healthy Western Food and I really enjoyed it. The coffee was blah but I'm from Melbourne and the coffee seems sh*t everywhere after living here. The buffet selection wasn't extensive but it was pretty good. The hotel is advertised as being in Central but the closest MTR station by far is Shen Wah. It isn't that far and the MTR is easy to use. I liked the area, it's much more interesting than Kowloon, though so hilly. Overall the staff at the Ovolo were pretty good and all of my needs were taken care of. Finally, I have to mention the hotel elevators are unbearably slow. . The sleep quality was alright. The beddings were very comfortable. Would I stay here again? -yes If I brought a smaller suitcase -yes If they improve the elevator system -yes If I can't find something closer to wan cai
Avaliado 22 setembro 2014

Ross, Reino Unido
Casal
Quarto Queen Cidade
Hospedou-se 7 noites em setembro de 2014
Very good hotel!
Helpful staff, clean hotel, good location
Hotel staff were very accommodating, and helped with organizing cabs back to the hotel. Our rooms were cleaned each day and looked perfect. The location is very close to the MTR, and walking distance to ferries. Really is very Central! Only issue we had towards the end of the holiday is the phone would ring early time in morning. Happened twice in quick succession. The hotel staff immediately asked if we wanted to change rooms as they didn't know why the phone was ringing. They dealt with any issues immediately. Cafe attached to hotel also very good. Usually went for breakfast - wide enough selection but but all food very good. Try the ginger shot! Wakes you up more than the coffee!
Avaliado 19 setembro 2014

Jacqueline, Portugal
Família com crianças mais velhas
Quarto Queen Cidade
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2014
Wonderful
Happy hour, breakfast, comfort
The stay was good, only the rooms quite small
Avaliado 11 setembro 2014

James, Austrália
Casal
Quarto Queen Cidade
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2014
Small, tacky, bed on floor
Minibar is included in room rate and includes a couple of bottles if coke and a couple of beers.
Run down building given a facelift. The lifts are very slow, corridors not air conditioned, small room and the mattress is on the floor!
Avaliado 11 setembro 2014

Irene, Reino Unido
Casal
Twin Cidade
Hospedou-se 5 noites em julho de 2014
Small but perfectly formed
Free mini-bar; free washer-dryer laundry facilities; Happy (2) Hours
Loved this hotel although a very small room. Everything else- you name it- top-notch! The breakfast bar, open to street, has something for everyone and wifi round town provided for us.
Avaliado 10 setembro 2014

Delicia, Singapura
Grupos
Quarto Queen Cidade
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2014
A great base
happy hour, lounge, bed
It's in a great location and as to be expected in HK, the rooms are tiny! The extras are nice - loved having the lounge area where you can socialise with other guests after a day out on the town. The breakfast spread was by comparison disappointing. Good all-round but a little expensive.
Avaliado 03 setembro 2014

Sarah, Austrália
Grupos
Quarto Queen Cidade
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2014
Shhh Dont tell too many people....
Happy Hour, Bed and Locations
This place is always amazing. Within walking distance to LKF and Soho. Room size is small however pretty normal for Hong Kong standards. Bed is comfy and room is really modern.
Avaliado 01 setembro 2014


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: