Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 549 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,9
  • Instalações 8,1
  • Localização 8,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,4
  • Atendimento 8,6
  • Qualidade-preço 8,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,2
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

Ruth, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante de Negócios
Twin Cidade
Hospedou-se 6 noites em junho de 2014
Good value for the money.
Free Minibar/Loot Bag
Avaliado 23 junho 2014

KING, Hong Kong
Casal
Twin Cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2014
Very nice and quiet residence!
Competitive price, convenient location, neat room
It's better to have a Queen/King's bed instead of two single beds!
Avaliado 15 junho 2014

Harvey, Austrália
Viajante de Negócios
Quarto Queen Cidade
Hospedou-se 4 noites em maio de 2014
Excellent hotel. Would be pleased to stay again.
Friendly efficient staff, small but well-designed room with comfortable bed, convenient location.
Enjoyed my stay. Ovolo makes the best of a small space to make an attractive, innovative hotel. Free and efficient wifi, a comfortable and attractive guest lounge, gym and self-serve laundry. Mini bar is free. Not that I used it, but just having it there was a welcome change from the mini bar price gouging that goes on at most hotels. Staff very friendly and efficient. Convenient location - a little out of the main business centre on the Island but still within easy walking distance. Negatives were very minor. Lifts are slow. The restaurant is just ok, but there are plenty of good places to eat nearby.
Avaliado 03 junho 2014

Lisa, Reino Unido
Viajante de Negócios
Quarto Queen Cidade
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2014
Small but very good and central hotel
Location Staff Freebies
Exactly what I was looking for in a centrally located hotel
Avaliado 02 junho 2014

Daniel, Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Quarto Queen Cidade
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2014
Great location, very clean and modern
Location, Cleanliness, Modern
Stayed at the Ovolo for 3 nights in April 2014 for work/pleasure. Rooms are very small, but they have made great use of the space and are exceptionally clean. Comfy bed, nice amenities and the free mini bar was a nice touch for a quick snack when needed.
Avaliado 02 junho 2014

John, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante de Negócios
Quarto Queen Cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2014
Hip hotel, clean and comfortable.
Design & Style of lobby and rooms. Free mini bar Bev and snacks Location
Avaliado 01 junho 2014

Patricia, Reino Unido
Casal
Quarto Queen Cidade
Hospedou-se 4 noites em maio de 2014
Central hotel, excellent staff
The friendly and efficient staff, the central location and the closeness to local, affordable restaurants.
We arrived early, but were able to leave our bags and return to check in later in the day, which was very helpful. Our room was adequate, not spacious, but this is a centrally located hotel in a city with limited ground space. Other guests were complaining a bit about the size of their standard room. The bed was comfortable, television offered a number of channels and the hotel offers free wifi, also taking in other spots throughout the central city. I did not have my laptop with me, but the staff lent me an Ipad to use in the lobby, which was very useful as we were there for some days. The breakfast bar offered a good variety of cold food, fruit, cereal and breads but the cooked food was monotonous. The hotel seemed geared for a stay of one or two nights, good for business people. Again, the staff in the cafe were friendly and efficient and we ate lunch there one day. The hotel is close to restaurants at all prices and it is a short walk to the tramline and the MTR and also the Macao Ferry terminal. Taxis were able to find the hotel, and the large red and white 0 of the hotel cafe sign is also helpful! I have marked the hotel with 6 for recommendation because of the size of the room and poor cooked breakfast, but these may be typical for this grade and location of hotel in Hong Kong.
Avaliado 25 maio 2014

Catherine, Reino Unido
Grupos
Twin Cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2014
Excellent hotel, would definitely return
Free stuff, location, staff
Room is small but very well organized and light so it doesn't feel cramped. Nice extras - free mini bar, snacks, happy hour, wifi. Staff were lovely and very helpful. Check in and out were efficient. Location is good - quiet area yet close to shops/bars etc. Would highly recommend the hotel.
Avaliado 19 maio 2014

ling, Malásia
Casal
Quarto Queen Cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2013
Clean & Modern Room, Friendly Staff
Well Designed Room, Centrally Located, Comfortable
Great Hotel, even the room was compact but stylish and well designed, spotlessly clean make u feel really comfortable. Helpful & thoughtful staff. Close to subway.
Avaliado 17 maio 2014

Kah, Singapura
Viajante de Negócios
Quarto Queen Cidade
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2014
very clean hotel
clean and new hotel, attentive and helpful staff, mini bar is great
clean and new hotel, attentive and helpful staff, mini bar is great, cafe serving breakfast is good as well however room is very small, not a business hotel
Avaliado 05 maio 2014


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: