Voltar à informação do hotel

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 543 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,9
  • Instalações 8,0
  • Localização 8,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,4
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,6
  • Qualidade-preço 8,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,2
Ordenar por

Scott P., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2016
Very helpful staff, great location
Staff offered advice on dining/travel options. Rooms small but very clean and modern, plenty of water supplies in the free mini bar.
Avaliado 23 fevereiro 2016

Mary P., Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2016
Improve room cleaning.
Location only
Place is quite nice and convenient location.. Everyday I always ask for make up room but still a lot of dirt in the floor and breakfast buffet is the same everyday..
Avaliado 21 fevereiro 2016

Senait O., Suécia
Casal
Hospedou-se 7 noites em fevereiro de 2016
Great stay
Great stay with excellent staff really helpful. Also close to nightlife and metro. Only downside wish the complementary bar was open for longer than 2 hours a day when you're usually not at the hotel.
Avaliado 17 fevereiro 2016

Leon F., Malásia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2016
Great location
Perfect location, very fast broadband and good prompt service.
Avaliado 25 janeiro 2016

Peter A., Tailândia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2016
Really nice venue to stay in Hong Kong
I was amazed by the staff and how professional they were... As far as concerning the room and facilities offered by Ovolo Noho ... i can say only thing " AWESOME"
Avaliado 24 janeiro 2016

Edwina R., Austrália
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
Absolutely Fantastic!! Definitely Recommend
Great location, lots of added extras and great rooms
This hotel is fantastic! The rooms are very comfy, clean and trendy. Included in the room was lots of great, well-thought out extras. Everything in the mini-bar was free, there was a "welcome" package waiting for me in the room which included potato chips, some chocolates and mints. The bathrooms products were great and at reception they had a lounge area where you could help yourself to drinks and from 6pm they did complimentary nibbles and wine. The breakfast was also fantastic and they had real coffee which was a amazing. The location was really great - just a short walk up the stairs to Hollywood road. Would definitely stay here again and would definitely recommend it to others! Great hotel for a good price!
Avaliado 17 janeiro 2016

Julian C., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em janeiro de 2016
Good service and freebies overcome small room
Service, freebies and location
Staff service is excellent. Minibar items are free and replenished daily. Room is small and breakfast is simple, however staff service and freebies more than made up for it.
Avaliado 17 janeiro 2016

gerard K., Países Baixos
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2015
Good value for money
location, staff performance, hotel cleaness
Avaliado 11 janeiro 2016

Lea E., Israel
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
Perfect for short stay with little luggage
Staff performance, happy hour, wifi
Avaliado 23 dezembro 2015

Mary L., Estados Unidos da América
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2015
An awesome hotel
Everything is basically free, great location, amazing staff
The staff was super friendly and very helpful. It was great to get every for free such as laundry, snacks, drinks, and much much more. The amenities were top shelf items. They offer much more than another other hotels that we stay during our travels. The location was perfect for our 1st time in Hong Kong we were close to everything. I would totally recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Hong Kong.
Avaliado 14 dezembro 2015