Voltar à informação do hotel

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 543 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,9
  • Instalações 8,0
  • Localização 8,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,4
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,6
  • Qualidade-preço 8,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,2
Comentários verificados

Ocari P., Venezuela
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
Great location
Location, happy hour and room
Perfect
Avaliado 13 dezembro 2015

MONICA C., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2015
Great short stay
Design, location, extras
We had a great stay. Loved all of the thoughtful (included) extras- incl happy hour, breakfast.
Avaliado 31 outubro 2015

Shuyan L., Singapura
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2015
Thumbs Up!
Clean, comfy rooms. Friendly staff.
Great stay. Will definitely return for another stay!
Avaliado 26 outubro 2015

Nuanphan C., Tailândia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2015
Really nice place
Location, happy hour, room
The only downside I could think of is that the room is small but hey this is Hong Kong. Otherwise, very well/smart designed, bed super comfy. Really had a great stay. Was there with mom and dad and they also really enjoyed the stay.
Avaliado 22 outubro 2015

Belinda B., Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2015
Great Things in Small Packages
Location convenient to MRT and dining and shopping and night life; happy hour provides a wonderful way to meet other travelers; terrific Assistant Manager!
My room was very small, but incredibly well organized and appointed. There was plenty of room for everything except large suitcases and folded clothing. The room was quiet and well-lighted, and the bed extremely comfortable. The MTR is a five minute walk and the trolley even closer. The breakfast buffet was fine, and the in-house cafe could serve up any kind of coffee you could desire. The hotel specializes in small "extras" that make one's stay special - from the stocked (free) mini-bar to the happy hour every evening which provides a great opportunity to get to know other guests. The Assistant Manager, Ian Au, seems to genuinely love playing host at happy hour, and is generous with his advice and time. The next time I travel to Hong Kong, I will make a beeline for the Ovolo Noho unless I am traveling with my husband, since I think the size of the room would prove inadequate for two for all but the shortest stay.
Avaliado 08 outubro 2015

Hyungjin L., Coréia do Sul
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2015
Good. Satisfied.
Convinient location, cleaness, happy happy hour
Avaliado 05 outubro 2015

Xing A., China
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2015
Easy to access and friendly staff
free mini-bar, clean very clean environment, friendly staff
good location and easy to access
Avaliado 05 outubro 2015

Jill S., Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2015
Great place for a getaway
Location, staff, amenities
I enjoyed my stay here very much. The room is small, but perfectly thought out. The staff is very helpful & efficient. The location and amenities were very good for the price point. I would definitely return to this hotel.
Avaliado 03 outubro 2015

Jefferson H., Nova Zelândia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
excellent
modern, clean
enjoyed stay, freebies and happy hours. only thing was i slept in for brekky and they would not move it over to lunch :( nonetheless excellent
Avaliado 22 setembro 2015

Geranan S., Tailândia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2015
Highly Recommend !
Location, Value, Freeebies
Great location- in Central on one of the most popular road in HK Room- Tiny but the use of space is very smart and convenient ! Lots of freebies as well !
Avaliado 20 setembro 2015