Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 549 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,9
  • Instalações 8,1
  • Localização 8,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,4
  • Atendimento 8,6
  • Qualidade-preço 8,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,2
Ordenar por

gerard, Países Baixos
Casal
Quarto Queen Cidade
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2015
Good value for money
location, staff performance, hotel cleaness
Avaliado 11 janeiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Lea, Israel
Viajante individual
Quarto Queen Cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
Perfect for short stay with little luggage
Staff performance, happy hour, wifi
Avaliado 23 dezembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Mary, Estados Unidos da América
Grupos
Quarto Queen Cidade
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2015
An awesome hotel
Everything is basically free, great location, amazing staff
The staff was super friendly and very helpful. It was great to get every for free such as laundry, snacks, drinks, and much much more. The amenities were top shelf items. They offer much more than another other hotels that we stay during our travels. The location was perfect for our 1st time in Hong Kong we were close to everything. I would totally recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Hong Kong.
Avaliado 14 dezembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Ocari, Venezuela
Casal
Quarto Queen Cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
Great location
Location, happy hour and room
Perfect
Avaliado 13 dezembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

MONICA, Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2015
Great short stay
Design, location, extras
We had a great stay. Loved all of the thoughtful (included) extras- incl happy hour, breakfast.
Avaliado 31 outubro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Shuyan, Singapura
Viajante individual
Quarto Queen Cidade
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2015
Thumbs Up!
Clean, comfy rooms. Friendly staff.
Great stay. Will definitely return for another stay!
Avaliado 26 outubro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Nuanphan, Tailândia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2015
Really nice place
Location, happy hour, room
The only downside I could think of is that the room is small but hey this is Hong Kong. Otherwise, very well/smart designed, bed super comfy. Really had a great stay. Was there with mom and dad and they also really enjoyed the stay.
Avaliado 22 outubro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Belinda, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2015
Great Things in Small Packages
Location convenient to MRT and dining and shopping and night life; happy hour provides a wonderful way to meet other travelers; terrific Assistant Manager!
My room was very small, but incredibly well organized and appointed. There was plenty of room for everything except large suitcases and folded clothing. The room was quiet and well-lighted, and the bed extremely comfortable. The MTR is a five minute walk and the trolley even closer. The breakfast buffet was fine, and the in-house cafe could serve up any kind of coffee you could desire. The hotel specializes in small "extras" that make one's stay special - from the stocked (free) mini-bar to the happy hour every evening which provides a great opportunity to get to know other guests. The Assistant Manager, Ian Au, seems to genuinely love playing host at happy hour, and is generous with his advice and time. The next time I travel to Hong Kong, I will make a beeline for the Ovolo Noho unless I am traveling with my husband, since I think the size of the room would prove inadequate for two for all but the shortest stay.
Avaliado 08 outubro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Hyungjin, Coréia do Sul
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2015
Good. Satisfied.
Convinient location, cleaness, happy happy hour
Avaliado 05 outubro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Xing, China
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2015
Easy to access and friendly staff
free mini-bar, clean very clean environment, friendly staff
good location and easy to access
Avaliado 05 outubro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não estou ficando no hotel. Estou fazendo esta reserva para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: