Voltar à informação do hotel

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 543 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,9
  • Instalações 8,0
  • Localização 8,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,4
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,6
  • Qualidade-preço 8,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,2

Fred C., Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2015
Great staff
Staff great, rooms very clean, good location
Avaliado 17 setembro 2015

Terry P., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
Small but beautifully put together
That they allowed us early access to the room. Close to central Hong Kong. Everything was free
I was confronted by the outside of the hotel because it was very unassuming but then it blossomed out. The room was small but had everything that was needed to make a stay worthwhile.
Avaliado 15 setembro 2015

Dharampal S., Singapura
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
An excellent accomodation for Solo/Business visits
Attentive Service, Convenient Amenities, Good Value
I arrived in HK at 10AM & immediately proceeded to the hotel from the airport in the hope that they would accede to my early check-in request. I had a meeting at 3PM in Hong Kong Island & had bad experiences with such requests in other hotels in HK. I enjoyed Ovolo Noho from the moment I was checked in at 11:15AM. Rooms are small but cosy, ideal for solo/business travellers. Not a optimal choice for young families. Breakfast was adequate, complimentary mini-bar, great tea choices & transport amenities were a short walk away. I would definitely return on my next trip!
Avaliado 14 setembro 2015

Vincent C., Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2015
tiny room with high price
nice deco , within city , free drinks
expensive but tiny room
Avaliado 12 setembro 2015

Leandra V., Países Baixos
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2015
My favorite hotel in Hong Kong
Location, friendly and helpfull staff, design
My favorite hotel to stay in Hong Kong. Location is perfect, Love the design, beautifull little rooms with everything you need, free minibar, goodie bag, Very helpfull and friendly staff. Happy hour! Effecient check-in with a cappuccino. After check out, and collecting my stored Luggage there was a shower room available.
Avaliado 27 agosto 2015

hyunjoon P., Coréia do Sul
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2015
review
location, service, clean
everything is fine except small room size. it is too small.
Avaliado 18 agosto 2015

KING Y., Hong Kong
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2015
Loyal customer program is desired!
Price, free mini-bar, easy check-in/out
Very great in overall. However, my room access-card did not work for the first time which requires me to go down to reception for re-work. That's a bit annoying.
Avaliado 17 agosto 2015

David P., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2015
Ok
Staff
Good
Avaliado 14 agosto 2015

Kumar S., Índia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 7 noites em agosto de 2015
It was just a stay, nothing as great as special.
Service, behavior and cleaning
As a business trip, got very limited time to stay in hotel except to sleep. Behaviorally staffs are good. Since, as an Indian very limited vegetarians dishes has been served in breakfast. Just suggest, if you are paying from your pocket then pick some.more economical than this in the same area. I believe you will surely get a better deal than this.
Avaliado 13 agosto 2015

michelle S., Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2015
Great Stay!
Free Mini Bar, great staff, comfy
Avaliado 03 agosto 2015