Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 549 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,9
  • Instalações 8,1
  • Localização 8,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,4
  • Atendimento 8,6
  • Qualidade-preço 8,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,2
Ordenar por

Jill, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes Individuais
Twin Cidade
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2015
Great place for a getaway
Location, staff, amenities
I enjoyed my stay here very much. The room is small, but perfectly thought out. The staff is very helpful & efficient. The location and amenities were very good for the price point. I would definitely return to this hotel.
Avaliado 03 outubro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Jefferson, Nova Zelândia
Viajantes Individuais
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
excellent
modern, clean
enjoyed stay, freebies and happy hours. only thing was i slept in for brekky and they would not move it over to lunch :( nonetheless excellent
Avaliado 22 setembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Geranan, Tailândia
Família com criança
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2015
Highly Recommend !
Location, Value, Freeebies
Great location- in Central on one of the most popular road in HK Room- Tiny but the use of space is very smart and convenient ! Lots of freebies as well !
Avaliado 20 setembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Fred, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes Individuais
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2015
Great staff
Staff great, rooms very clean, good location
Avaliado 17 setembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Terry, Austrália
Casal
Quarto Queen Cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
Small but beautifully put together
That they allowed us early access to the room. Close to central Hong Kong. Everything was free
I was confronted by the outside of the hotel because it was very unassuming but then it blossomed out. The room was small but had everything that was needed to make a stay worthwhile.
Avaliado 15 setembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Dharampal, Singapura
Viajantes em Negócios
Quarto Queen Cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
An excellent accomodation for Solo/Business visits
Attentive Service, Convenient Amenities, Good Value
I arrived in HK at 10AM & immediately proceeded to the hotel from the airport in the hope that they would accede to my early check-in request. I had a meeting at 3PM in Hong Kong Island & had bad experiences with such requests in other hotels in HK. I enjoyed Ovolo Noho from the moment I was checked in at 11:15AM. Rooms are small but cosy, ideal for solo/business travellers. Not a optimal choice for young families. Breakfast was adequate, complimentary mini-bar, great tea choices & transport amenities were a short walk away. I would definitely return on my next trip!
Avaliado 14 setembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Vincent, Reino Unido
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Queen Cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2015
tiny room with high price
nice deco , within city , free drinks
expensive but tiny room
Avaliado 12 setembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Leandra, Países Baixos
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Queen Cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2015
My favorite hotel in Hong Kong
Location, friendly and helpfull staff, design
My favorite hotel to stay in Hong Kong. Location is perfect, Love the design, beautifull little rooms with everything you need, free minibar, goodie bag, Very helpfull and friendly staff. Happy hour! Effecient check-in with a cappuccino. After check out, and collecting my stored Luggage there was a shower room available.
Avaliado 27 agosto 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

hyunjoon, Coréia do Sul
Viajantes em Negócios
Quarto Queen Cidade
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2015
review
location, service, clean
everything is fine except small room size. it is too small.
Avaliado 18 agosto 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

KING, Hong Kong
Casal
Quarto Queen Cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2015
Loyal customer program is desired!
Price, free mini-bar, easy check-in/out
Very great in overall. However, my room access-card did not work for the first time which requires me to go down to reception for re-work. That's a bit annoying.
Avaliado 17 agosto 2015
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: