Voltar à informação do hotel

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 543 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,9
  • Instalações 8,0
  • Localização 8,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,4
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,6
  • Qualidade-preço 8,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,2

Mathew M., Austrália
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2015
A hip and refreshing experience
Friendly staff, location and free inclusions
Was a very good stay. To borrow a term from Silicon Valley, these guys are 'disruptors' in the hotel space.
Avaliado 23 julho 2015

Gloria W., Singapura
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2015
Fabulous little stay at Ovolo Noho
Comfy bed, good location and friendly staff
I would stay at Ovolo above some of the more established brands, to be honest, because the beds are comfy, the device is good, the rooms are well equipped... You have plugs EVERYWHERE. Even I. The safe. And then you have a free travel adapter to use lest you forget (or can buy one from the front counter if you want to bring it with you). They also have Apple TV, Marin & Goetz shower stuff, and generously let you take anything you want from the fridge. Free wifi in the hotel and they register you automatically for the Y5 zone wifi. I can't say enough as to how good it is.. I truly would go back. If u happen to choose Noho, be sure to check out Little Bao (just behind PMQ). It's yummy.
Avaliado 23 julho 2015

jose N., Portugal
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2015
all inn
all include nice staff happy hours
pay 1 time and after finish this is very good and alot of restaurant beside
Avaliado 18 julho 2015

Roy S., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2015
Ovolo, Great Hong Kong hotels
I always feel welcomed, valued and happy
My stay was excellent, I will keep returning
Avaliado 13 julho 2015

RYU I., Coréia do Sul
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2015
Not bad
clean nice staff
not bad but little bit expensive
Avaliado 12 julho 2015

Elizabeth D., Estados Unidos da América
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 7 noites em julho de 2015
Great location in trendy Sheung Wan
Location, amenities, staff
Avaliado 10 julho 2015

Carolyn M., Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2015
Great Hotel for Tourists
Breakfast, Location, Tsingtao
Avaliado 07 julho 2015

Leandra V., Países Baixos
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2015
Perfect stay
great location, good service, very nice staff
And again my stay was very pleasant in this hotel. Staff is very friendly, the concierge very helpfull, the check in very comfortable, breakfast at O cafe, nice little breakfast room, not too much choice, but what you can choose all very good. Room small but comfortable and very nice designed.
Avaliado 21 maio 2015

lisanne B., Estados Unidos da América
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2015
A Great Find
Location, staff friendliness, room amenities
Great little property that makes amazing use of small space. Happy Hour, free mini bar, room amenities and breakfast. The breakfast needs work but altogether you cannot go wrong. Should be more in the $99 per night range, but close enough to give it a go. Walking distance to the ferry, restaurants and the train station. Great place to stay if yo are overnighting or just for the weekend.
Avaliado 10 maio 2015

tan L., Singapura
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2014
boutique hotel with lots of freebies
bed, room, freebies
short stay for work was nice. Staff are alright, didn't really go out of their way to make me feel welcome but weren't rude either. Breakfast area could use some proper tables and chairs as hard to eat while sitting on a sofa.
Avaliado 03 maio 2015