Voltar à informação do hotel

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 543 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,9
  • Instalações 8,0
  • Localização 8,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,4
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,6
  • Qualidade-preço 8,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,2
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

JOONHO L., Coréia do Sul
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2014
good location good price comfortable
good location good price comfortable
good location good price comfortable
Avaliado 25 janeiro 2015

Riley B., Austrália
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 4 noites em janeiro de 2015
Small rooms
Service, free drinks and location
The rooms are small. Very small. The facilities great and it's very well run. But the beds are mattresses on top of the floor- they are in comfortable. The free booze at happy hour balanced it out. Breakfast is a little weird and not a normal buffet breakfast
Avaliado 11 janeiro 2015

Ng W., Hong Kong
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2015
Small room but great services
Free refreshments and services, staff, location
Stay was great, free refreshment drinks offered when check in and in the room - something of small cost but a warm welcome. Staff was very helpful and friendly. location not bad, 5 mins walk to MTR. Room is too small though and water insulation was bad at the shower place (washroom floor got completely wet). Great hotel overall but a bit pricy.
Avaliado 05 janeiro 2015

Beatriz P., Espanha
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2014
Small incredible hotel
Nice room, lots of facilities, great breakfast and happy hour
If you don't mind having a small (but enough) room, this is your place. Lots of nice touches, including the happy hour, the gifts on the room, the free minibar and the free laundry (good after two weeks travelling). We found the room enough for two people with two backpacks. It is only a thing of being organised. I prefer having all the free things that the Ovolo offers, than having more space in the room. The area is nice, near the Metro Station and with lots of buses to move around, you can walk to Soho in some minutes. Perhaps the minor issue is that from the room (we stayed in the 10 th floor) you can listen the sounds of the street, but we could sleep without problems. No doubt we would stay here again if we return to HK.
Avaliado 02 janeiro 2015

CHAOLI L., Taiwan
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2014
so far so good
Service is good
Avaliado 02 janeiro 2015

Ian T., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2014
Tiny rooms but well located and good value
Location in Sheung Wan, Happy hour, good value
We were moving from Hong Kong after 16 months, so knew the area well and had also stayed at the Ovolo Hollywood road as our first serviced apartment. Sheung Wan is a great location and Ovolo pretty consistent. If you're able to cope with a really small room this is a very good option.
Avaliado 30 dezembro 2014

Dorothee L., Alemanha
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2014
Always go there when in HK!
location, staff, breakfast
I always stay in this small, firendly hotel when in HK. The breakfast is healthy and tasty, the rooms are small but comfortable, the staff is exceptionally friendly and you always get a cookie and a drink:-) Walking distance to all the SOHO bars and restaurants and to shopping in the Central area!
Avaliado 11 dezembro 2014

Anastasia H., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em novembro de 2014
Great value and location.
Great location, happy hour drinks and buffet breakfast.
Avaliado 01 dezembro 2014

George C., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2014
nice hotel
clean, gift bag
i enjoyed the stay very much, recommend
Avaliado 27 novembro 2014

Jason P., Estados Unidos da América
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2014
very tiny room although for 2 days it's fine
free gift bag, free mini bar, slippers
The room was VERY small even for HK standards although clean. Was a bit annoyed when the staff would not sell any further drinks once the mini bar was finished. THe ovolo hotel near LKF is better
Avaliado 23 novembro 2014