Voltar à informação do hotel

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 543 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,9
  • Instalações 8,0
  • Localização 8,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,4
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,6
  • Qualidade-preço 8,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,2
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

Reini B., Estados Unidos da América
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2016
Great Short Stay
Arrived late and quickly greeted with an offer of tea or coffee. Doesn't happen much in China! Very nice and helpful staff. Clean rooms. Easy to get to metro and restaurants.
Avaliado 07 maio 2016

William P., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2016
Dinky
A great place for a short stay. When they say the rooms are small they are VERY small. A few minor design changes could improve functionality, e.g., a shallow drawer built under the bed would help. Currently the only possible pace to store your stuff is in the safe!
Avaliado 06 maio 2016

Nigel B., Austrália
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2016
Ovolo April 2015
Tiny room. Did the job. Staff were excellent.
Avaliado 28 abril 2016

Penelope K., Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2016
Simple and basic but it works
It was the location of Ovolo Noho that persuaded me to book. This was my first visit to Hong Kong and I understand that rooms there are very small, and it was. However the bathroom and shower were perfectly fine with generous amounts of towels and products, including tissues, cotton buds, mouthwash, toothbrush and paste etc. And a lovely rainfall shower with a very sensible spray option. The free mini bar (with soft drinks and a couple of beers) is very welcome for the weary traveller along with the bag of goodies - peanuts, crisps etc. The free tote bag is a nice touch. The free laundry is also a boon. The breakfast was fine for me with two or three warm items (they definitely weren't hot) and good coffee in the cafe. On the downside, the bed was only slightly above the floor on a very low platform. I'm not sure why it couldn't have been a real bed, taking up no more space. I inadvertently left on the 'do not disturb' light when I left the room for the day, assuming the light would automatically go off, so my room was not made up. However staff were quick to take away my rubbish and offer me free replacement beers from the happy hour bar, when I mentioned it. Like so many hotels, lighting, especially in the bathroom, was fancy rather than functional and putting on make up involved guesswork on one side of my face. There are no opulent reception areas or liveried staff but this is a place that works, with pretty much everything you need included.
Avaliado 25 abril 2016

Leonard K., Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2016
Disappointed after seeing other Ovolo
If you're considering the Ovolo Noho, check first for Ovolo Central; Central is better in every way- location, room size, amenities...
Avaliado 21 abril 2016

Milada N., Bulgária
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2016
Very clean.
Only issue is a room size. For HongKong can be accepted.
Avaliado 17 abril 2016

Terrie L., Singapura
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2016
Brilliant property
Located in an interesting area with lots of local finds. Staffs were welcoming and most helpful.
Avaliado 16 abril 2016

Khalil M., Emirados Árabes Unidos
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2016
Very poor breakfast and tight space
Clean, location is best, all inclusive package is good, but space inside hotel is very tight, rooms very small, very poor breakfast, and also restaurant is very small, only two elevators so u have to wait a lot sometimes as the hotel building is very high! Good for young singles not families or groups
Avaliado 12 abril 2016

Ocari P., Venezuela
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2016
Location is perfect plus the happy hour
The room is small but for a few days stay is fine
Avaliado 08 abril 2016

frank R., Alemanha
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2015
good for short stay
location, location, location
good for short stay, for longer stays the rooms would be too small.
Avaliado 02 março 2016