Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 6233 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,0
  • Instalações 7,7
  • Localização 9,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,8
  • Atendimento 7,7
  • Qualidade-preço 6,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,9
Ordenar por

Lim, Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
Convenient for short trip
The counter staff are very friendly. They offered us bathing facility at no cost. It is a very considerate move. Will consider to come back again in next trip to HK.
Avaliado 23 setembro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Dewi, Indonésia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2016
Quite Nice
I booked 1 single bed, but 1 got twin bed. But since the bed is quite large so its ok.
Avaliado 22 setembro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Shawn, Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
Nice place to stay
Though it was a just a night stay in the hotel due to my late arrival Hong Kong. i have a good impression in their service as I did a last minute booking with them and i actually made a mistake in the check in date. The staff did the necessary amendment accordingly. Cleaniness of the hotel is good! A good place to stay put at on the airport
Avaliado 21 setembro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Charles, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes em Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2016
Near HKG airport
good value
Avaliado 21 setembro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Adipong, Tailândia
Viajantes em Negócios
Hospedou-se 5 noites em setembro de 2016
Perfect hotel
Recommend to stay here
Avaliado 20 setembro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Adipong, Tailândia
Viajantes em Negócios
Hospedou-se 5 noites em setembro de 2016
We love to stay at this hotel
Perfect.
Avaliado 20 setembro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Anupong, Tailândia
Viajantes em Negócios
Hospedou-se 6 noites em setembro de 2016
good
good
Avaliado 19 setembro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Nicholas, Reino Unido
Viajantes Individuais
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Convenience
The hotel is very close to the airport, so it is very convenient if you need to have an overnight rest before catching the next flight.
Avaliado 19 setembro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

amy, Singapura
Viajantes Individuais
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Necessary
My flight booking made a stay necessary and this did the job. Simply because the passenger lounges with showers in the airport were so expensive that it made this choice a better option. Worth it to have a shower and a swim before getting back on the plane and continuing the journey. Very easy to walk to from the airport, even late at night. Felt safe.
Avaliado 18 setembro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Richard, Reino Unido
Viajantes em Negócios
Quarto Queen ou Twin Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2016
Convenient
Good hotel if you have early flight. Nothing to write home about but quick check in and check out and room was comfortable And quiet. Perfect
Avaliado 16 setembro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: