Voltar à informação do hotel

Muito Bom 7,7
com base em 3125 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 3125 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,3
  • Instalações 7,5
  • Localização 8,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,8
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,9
  • Qualidade-preço 7,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,0
Ordenar por

Swee C., Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2013
Away from the buzz but comfortable and convenient
location, comfort and professional staffs
For a short trop into HK it certainly met our requirements in respect of location and nearby convenience, it is a location down memory lane for me as the place has a good mix of old and new, a typical hongkong setting. Rooms were clean and the price was attractive considering it is the peak period. specially I would like to commend the staff there for allowing me some time extension during the last day checking out as my daughter was very sick and was able to have some rest before we took the nite flight back to Singapore.
Avaliado 08 janeiro 2014

Liew M., Brunei Darussalam
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2013
Excellent experience
location, room size, cleanliness
my second stay with iClub. Upon checked in my room was being upgraded from the iSelect to iSuite without additional cost. Very nice room with great facilities. Will return for sure.
Avaliado 03 janeiro 2014

Yau H., Hong Kong
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2013
Centrally located, good price
convenient, large room
great hotel with large family room available, close to night life area
Avaliado 03 janeiro 2014

Camille T., Hong Kong
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2013
Convenience, value for money
Convenience, value for money, clean
Very good, close to computer centre, close to wanchai market and many toy stores. Also close to book store
Avaliado 02 janeiro 2014

Camille T., Hong Kong
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2013
Convenience
Convenience, value for money, clean
Very good. Value for money, convenience. Staff are nice and helpful. Close to computer centre.
Avaliado 02 janeiro 2014

Camille T., Hong Kong
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2013
Very convenience, very comfortable, easy to access
Convenience, clean, value for money
It's not the first time we stay in this hotel. It is super convenience and in the middle of shopping area. Very close to mtr and easy to get taxi. There is a good supermarket next to it. It's also very close to computer centre.
Avaliado 02 janeiro 2014

Lun K., Hong Kong
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2013
Big Room Good location
Big Room Good location
Big Room Good location near mtr station, food are all around
Avaliado 01 janeiro 2014

CHOE W., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 5 noites em dezembro de 2013
the hotel is ok,but not the staff....
clean ,central and easy to access
the room was clean ,but the staffs is very rude and unfriendly....mybe this is the style of HONG KONG...
Avaliado 31 dezembro 2013

Sie L., Indonésia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2013
Easy access from / to airport and public transport
Location, cleanliness, lounge facility
stay at Regal iClub hotel quite pleasant for us a family travellers with young children as its access to public transportation is very easy. The hotel lounges that provide drinks and snacks that can be visited freely for 24 hours.
Avaliado 27 dezembro 2013

lim H., Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2013
Clean & spacious room
The room is spacious, clean & tidy, the location is convenient as easy access to main road, walking distance to subway & Tram station.
The building is just beside the 24hrs convenient shop, just beside main road, convenient to subway, tram station, Many restaurants nearby. Walking distance to access Ferry to Tsim Sha Tsui area.
Avaliado 25 dezembro 2013