Muito Bom 7,7
com base em 3139 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 3139 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,3
  • Instalações 7,5
  • Localização 8,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,8
  • Atendimento 7,9
  • Qualidade-preço 7,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,0
Ordenar por

Rodrigo, Brasil
Casal
iSelect Queen
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2013
good location in a heart of island in HK
good location,fast internet,near MTR
I recommend that very close to MTR,such as Ibis standard
Avaliado 12 janeiro 2014

Michael, Alemanha
Viajante de Negócios
iSelect Queen
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2014
location
location, location, location
i got an upgrade into a suite.....WOW...was great. Check in tools ages ( very chinese style)...check out was fast....
Avaliado 11 janeiro 2014

tan, Indonésia
Família com crianças mais velhas
iPlus Premier
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2013
great design, location and price
location, interior, price
always pleasant, I've stayed there couple of times. normal size room, modern design and close access to great breakfast restaurants and public transportation
Avaliado 10 janeiro 2014

Ivy, Singapura
Viajante de Negócios
iSelect Queen
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2014
Good Hotel in a perfect Location.
Location, clean and large rooms
Good Hotel in a perfect Location. This ia a very clean hotel with stylish modern design and is very spacious compared to some hotels in Hong Kong. It's only 10mins walk to the convention hall for business travellers. Great location with 5 mins walk to MTR. Sadly, the walls are thin so we can't sleep cos it noisy.
Avaliado 10 janeiro 2014

Ivy, Singapura
Viajante de Negócios
iPlus Premier
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2014
Good Hotel in a perfect Location
Location, clean and large rooms
Good Hotel in a perfect Location. This ia a very clean hotel with stylish modern design and is very spacious compared to some hotels in Hong Kong. It's only 10mins walk to the convention hall for business travellers. Great location with 5 mins walk to MTR. Sadly, the walls are thin so we can't sleep cos it noisy.
Avaliado 10 janeiro 2014

Teerapong, Tailândia
Viajante de Negócios
iSelect Queen
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2013
Easy Access
Easy Access to MTR, Great Restaurants Around the hotel, and 24 hours convenience stores around the hotel
the hotel is quite nice, but the room is quite small
Avaliado 09 janeiro 2014

Swee, Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
iSelect Queen
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2013
Away from the buzz but comfortable and convenient
location, comfort and professional staffs
For a short trop into HK it certainly met our requirements in respect of location and nearby convenience, it is a location down memory lane for me as the place has a good mix of old and new, a typical hongkong setting. Rooms were clean and the price was attractive considering it is the peak period. specially I would like to commend the staff there for allowing me some time extension during the last day checking out as my daughter was very sick and was able to have some rest before we took the nite flight back to Singapore.
Avaliado 08 janeiro 2014

Liew, Brunei Darussalam
Casal
iSelect Queen
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2013
Excellent experience
location, room size, cleanliness
my second stay with iClub. Upon checked in my room was being upgraded from the iSelect to iSuite without additional cost. Very nice room with great facilities. Will return for sure.
Avaliado 03 janeiro 2014

Yau, Hong Kong
Grupos
iiResidence (4 pessoas)
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2013
Centrally located, good price
convenient, large room
great hotel with large family room available, close to night life area
Avaliado 03 janeiro 2014

Camille, Hong Kong
Família com crianças mais novas
iSelect Queen
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2013
Convenience, value for money
Convenience, value for money, clean
Very good, close to computer centre, close to wanchai market and many toy stores. Also close to book store
Avaliado 02 janeiro 2014


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: