Muito Bom 7,7
com base em 5152 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 5152 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,9
  • Instalações 7,1
  • Localização 8,3
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,8
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,6
  • Qualidade-preço 7,6
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,2
Ordenar por

masao, Japão
Viajante de Negócios
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2016
Good
Good
Avaliado 25 setembro 2016

yuki, Indonésia
Família com crianças mais novas
Quarto Queen ou Twin Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2016
Perfect location, breakfast good.
Check in was fast n excellent service . Got a free upgrade to suite , breakfast was nice and plenty of choice . Overall was more than expected
Avaliado 25 setembro 2016

Leslie, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Quarto Queen ou Twin Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2016
a
Perfect location and nice rooms
Avaliado 24 setembro 2016

Indhran, Índia
Viajante individual
Quarto Queen ou Twin Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2016
Hotel is awesome
Hotel is little bit far from indian resturants rest everything is okay..
Avaliado 24 setembro 2016

Jocelyn, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Suite Familiar
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2016
Nice family suite
Thank you for the wonderful cake for my daughter and the lounge access and free shuttle to the airport :)
Avaliado 23 setembro 2016

Ajay, Índia
Viajante de Negócios
Quarto Queen ou Twin Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2016
Good
Keep moving on more better side
Avaliado 21 setembro 2016

Sin, Malásia
Grupos
Família
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2016
No Bad...
Stayed in 2 double bed room and the room quite big & comfortable. Easily find 7-11 & local food place behind the hotel. But abit far to MTR.
Avaliado 20 setembro 2016

maria, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais velhas
Quarto Familiar
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2016
Arrogant front desk staff
Even if it's in their culture to be shouting, I find it very disrespectful to raise their voice to their guests. Very very disgusting attitude!
Avaliado 12 setembro 2016

Nina, Filipinas
Casal
Quarto Executive Club
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2016
Not really value for money
We booked an executive club room for 3 nights. The immediate thing we noticed when we got out the elevator was the smell of smoke even if it's a non-smoking floor. Our room came with a set of toiletries that they didnt replenish after the first day. upon checkout, some members of our contingent got charged for items they did not use. There's a lot of room for improvement. Good things are: location, it's a 5 minute walk to east tsim tsa tsui station. There are a number of shops and restaurants in the vicinity. The club lounge had a good selection of refreshments.
Avaliado 12 setembro 2016

Grace, Malásia
Grupos
Família
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2016
Awesome stay
Amazing stay in Regal Kowloon as it is quiet compare to the main road's hotel room. Huge room compare to normal HKG standard hotel room. Stayed in 2 double bed room and is totally worth the price! A lot of restaurants and local food place just behind the hotel. Would definitely stay here again!
Avaliado 12 setembro 2016


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: