Muito Bom 7,6
com base em 3739 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 3739 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,8
  • Instalações 6,9
  • Localização 8,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,7
  • Atendimento 7,6
  • Qualidade-preço 7,6
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,7
Ordenar por

WAI, Hong Kong
Viajantes em Negócios
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2016
good
goog
Avaliado 13 setembro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Vireak, Camboja
Viajantes em Negócios
Quarto Queen ou Twin Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2016
Best location
Very convenience to access to different places.
Avaliado 13 setembro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

James, Singapura
Grupo
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2016
Clean and comfortable for weekend shopping trip to Hong Kong
My mate and I just came from a business conference in Macau and had a weekend from Friday to Sunday to eat, shop and meet with some HK friends. So we wanted a hotel that was near an MTR station (15 min walk with luggage to Causeway Bay station), clean and safe so we could store our acquired treasures and have a good night's rest to resume the hard work of shopping and eating. Rosedale met our requirements. Except for a choked bathtub that resulted in slow drainage while showering, we had no other complaints.
Avaliado 12 setembro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

soo, Malásia
Viajantes Individuais
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2016
Overall hotel is a bit disappointing compare to last visit (2015)
the hotel room cleanness is disappointing , the room is not properly maintained.
Avaliado 08 setembro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

ron, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes em Negócios
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2016
Nice Basic Hotel in Causeway Bay Hong Kong
This was a clean, simple hotel in a great location. Room is small and pictures on Agoda properly reflect the appearance. As mentioned before rooms are small but that is true of most hotels in Hong Kong. Bathroom was clean but the silicone around bathtub needed repair. That is my only complaint. Great price for hotel room.
Avaliado 08 setembro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

iakandar, Indonésia
Viajantes em Negócios
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2016
Some time the Air Condition no running well. Mot cool.
Avaliado 07 setembro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Lip, Singapura
Viajantes em Negócios
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2016
Bad experience
Staff not helpful and the worse was the wall between rooms were really thin. The PRCs next door talked the whole night and made a lot of noise till they check out at 4am. The noise was unbearably loud due to the thin wall. Hotel conceirge refused to help call a taxi to the airport during rainy day. This is the worst hotel I have ever stayed in Hong Kong.
Avaliado 05 setembro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Kah, Malásia
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe com pequeno-almoço
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2016
Good value for the price
The room is small but adequate for single or 2 travelers. Would not recommend for families with young kids.
Avaliado 05 setembro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Leung, Hong Kong
Casal
Deluxe com pequeno-almoço
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Worth for money and good location
It's quite worth for money for such location. Room is clean and neat. And staffs are very nice.
Avaliado 04 setembro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Rhona, Reino Unido
Viajantes Individuais
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
Superb for a city break.
I booked at the last minute and got an excellent deal. The staff were extremely helpful and efficient, all my room requests were met. Free use of a smartphone including data & local calls made sight seeing and travel really easy. Room was newly renovated, spotlessly clean, the wifi fast and the smart TV a nice bonus. Plenty of restaurants in the immediate area & the metro only a short walk away. Highly recommended.
Avaliado 01 setembro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não estou ficando no hotel. Estou fazendo esta reserva para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: