Voltar à informação do hotel

2015
Excelente 8,4
com base em 12869 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 12869 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,9
  • Instalações 8,6
  • Localização 8,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,7
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,5
  • Qualidade-preço 8,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,5
Ordenar por

Boon L., Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em novembro de 2015
Good location and good service
The family deluxe room is the best choice for big family
Avaliado 30 novembro 2015

Soo P., Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2015
Soo
Good location , convenient , room space big & clean , staff nice
Will stay here again for my next visit , and will recommend to my friends & relative !
Avaliado 30 novembro 2015

Tet C., Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2015
Good
Comfortable, clean and having a foo to accommodate
Very comfortable and good
Avaliado 30 novembro 2015

David S., Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2015
Family Stay at Royal Plaza Hotel (Hong Kong)
Location, Hotel condition, Room comfort
Very enjoyable stay at Royal Plaza Hotel. We have the deluxe family suite which accommodated two adults and two teenagers very comfortably. The hotel location is very convenient, and there is the Mong Kok East MTR just beside the hotel. There are a number of eateries within the MOKO shopping complex and there is also a supermarket on the 5th level such makes buying any necessities quite convenient. The walk about at Flower Market and Goldfish market is also very convenient, there is an overhead walkway connecting to Prince Edward MTR and MongKok MTR and you will walk pass these places of interest along the way.
Avaliado 30 novembro 2015

Lok Y., Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2015
Hong Kong Royal Plaza Hotel Stay
Location was convenient and easy access to shopping malls and MTR stations.
I stayed in the hotel with my family of 10. There are seniors, adults and 3 younger kids. The rooms was comfortable and hotel arranged for upgraded and connecting rooms. Thanks very much. The location of the hotel is great since it is near shopping streets at Mongkok district, There are also lots of shopping mall nearby. MTR station is just downstairs and that save lots of travelling time and cost for us. Will definitely stay in your hotel again if we visit Hong Kong again for shopping and eating.
Avaliado 30 novembro 2015

Christine T., Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em novembro de 2015
Royal Plaza @Mongkok
Next to Moko Mall, Good housekeeping attitude, Security
This is our 2nd trip to HK since Aug 2014. We chose Royal Plaza cos we needed a room that can accommodate 4 pax comfortably, i.e. we get 2 queen size beds per room with good space to move around. Housekeeping staff's attitude was also very good and they did their best to accommodate our needs.
Avaliado 30 novembro 2015

Sharon A., Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em novembro de 2015
good
location cleanliness convenience
Everything was great except on the last night of our stay, I went to the hotel concierge to ask for help to get a carton box. the staff flatly refused to offer any help,claimed they don't hv any box to give. On my way walking back to the lift lobby I met another kind staff, I told him my situation that I needed a box to pack my biscuits .. he went back to ask that same staff only then that staff went in and took a very small box and show it me. I can see from the look on his face he wasn't pleased that I approached another staff. Anyway I wasn't quite happy w the service provided by the concierge Other than that.. I m pleased w the fast, hassle free check in & check out Provided by the friendly front desk staffs
Avaliado 29 novembro 2015

Cindy T., Singapura
Grupos
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2015
Very good hotel around Mongkok. Will go back again
Good location . Fast check in and out. Friendly staff.
Overall is fantastic . Will go back again
Avaliado 29 novembro 2015

carmen C., Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 5 noites em novembro de 2015
Wonderful Experience at Royal Plaza
Rooms were spacious and clean. Concierge staffs were friendly amd helpful. Location was easy accessible
Had a great experience staying at Royal Plaza. Rooms were more spacious than expected. Location was easy accessible to fa yuen street, ladies street, sneaker street etc. Will definately return to royal plaza if we return to hk in future.
Avaliado 29 novembro 2015

carmen C., Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 5 noites em novembro de 2015
Great experience!
Rooms were clean and spacious. Conceige staffs are friendly and helpful. Room rates were affordable.
Extremely great experience staying at Royal Plaza! Rooms were more spacious than expected and most importantly is the cleanliness of the rooms! Will definately book into Royal Plaza if we return to hk in future!
Avaliado 29 novembro 2015