2015
Excelente 8,4
com base em 13062 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 13062 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,9
  • Instalações 8,6
  • Localização 8,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,7
  • Atendimento 8,5
  • Qualidade-preço 8,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,5
Ordenar por

Jing, Singapura
Grupos
Plaza Deluxe Famíliar
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2016
Good location and good facilities
Good location and good facilities. Awesome swimming pool with both hot and cold pool to dip in. Nice attendants at the pool and gym too:) Breakfast can be improved.
Avaliado 30 agosto 2016

Ursel, Suécia
Grupos
Plaza Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2016
Very nice hotel - perfect stay
The hotel is located in the shopping mall which makes is perfect to travel by metro as the metro station is located inside the mall. The room was very nicely furnished, it seemed very new and the cleaning lady did a brilliant job! I can definitely recommend the hotel if you are looking for a city trip with a nice comfortable room!
Avaliado 30 agosto 2016

Deborah, Singapura
Grupos
Plaza Deluxe Famíliar
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2016
Great hotel
We have enjoyed the stay at the hotel. Location, cleanliness and facilities were great. I like the convenience at the MTR station . We feel safe and the security is good. Will come back again.
Avaliado 29 agosto 2016

TARNG, Malásia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Plaza Deluxe Famíliar
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2016
Great
Near mongkok east station n convenient to shopping center.
Avaliado 29 agosto 2016

K, Reino Unido
Família com crianças mais novas
Plaza Deluxe Famíliar
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2015
holidays
good location with keeping 5 stars service
Avaliado 28 agosto 2016

K, Reino Unido
Família com crianças mais novas
Plaza Deluxe Famíliar
Hospedou-se 8 noites em fevereiro de 2016
festival holiday
good location with 5stars hotel
Avaliado 28 agosto 2016

Sugita, Indonésia
Viajante individual
Royal Club Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2016
Location , Hospitable staff and cleanliness
An excellent hotel with a positive attitude from all staffs. They always smile to every one. Beside the location is very strategic as well as the cleanliness of the hotel it self. Two thumbs up. Definitely I'll be back next year on March 2017. ( Kaih Chandra / Room 1862 / Check in-out : 21-24 Aug 16 ) NB : Special thanks to Sarah ( reception lower lobby ) check in less than 5 minute and Kiki ( asst Supervisor Club Lounge ) check out less than 5 minute and she offering me to be a member which I agreed with it. Look forward to see you again on my next trip.
Avaliado 27 agosto 2016

Mui, Singapura
Casal
Plaza Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2016
I will definitely be back to stay here again
My hubby and I really y enjoyed our stay at Royal Plaza. The hotel is superb clean and the service is tip top.
Avaliado 27 agosto 2016

Wai, Hong Kong
Casal
Grand Plaza
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
comfortable
clean and good area
Avaliado 27 agosto 2016

Bee, Malásia
Grupos
Plaza Deluxe Famíliar
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2016
Value for money, clean and convenient mongkok if you don't mind some walk
We got free upgrade room due to the room is fully booked and the facilities in the room is fantastic! It is clean and big, have room bar, tv in bathroom. Location considered is convenient but 5 mins walk to mongkok east station 15mins walk to mongkok station. Not suitable travel with old folks but suitable for youngster to shop and food.
Avaliado 25 agosto 2016


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: