2015
Excelente 8,4
com base em 13069 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 13069 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,9
  • Instalações 8,6
  • Localização 8,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,7
  • Atendimento 8,5
  • Qualidade-preço 8,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,5
Ordenar por

Gek, Singapura
Casal
Plaza Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2015
Re: Thump-up hotel
Location, nice staff, clean room
This time hotel gave me free upgrade room, We been staying hotel at this hotel more then 4 time for my hong kong shopping trip, excellent & well done!
Avaliado 22 novembro 2015

JASMINE, Singapura
Grupos
Plaza Deluxe Famíliar
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2015
Value for money***convenient***Great service***
-Good location
Avaliado 21 novembro 2015

Rohana, Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Plaza Deluxe Famíliar
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2015
Good
Location, family room, shopping area
Great place to stay. Recommended to all
Avaliado 21 novembro 2015

MARILYN, Singapura
Grupos
Plaza Deluxe Famíliar
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2015
Comfortable and Nice hotel
shopping , near MTR, Foods
Pleasant stay throughout. Shopping mall and cinema are just below the hotel. They have attentive staffs, reg. shuttle bus to Kwoloon MTR where you can directly to Airport. If you are taking their local flight like Cathy , Dragon air, etc. you can easily check in your luggages via Kwoloon MTR counter.
Avaliado 21 novembro 2015

VyVy, Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Plaza Deluxe Famíliar
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2015
Convenience
Location
Avaliado 21 novembro 2015

lim, Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Plaza Deluxe Famíliar
Hospedou-se 6 noites em novembro de 2015
big comfy room!
big spacious room, big bathroom, great location,
A wonderful six-nights stay at Royal Plaza Hotel! Was actually quite worried after reading some reviews that the hotel was quite far from the main mtr line Mongkok station especially when im bringing two elderly with me. But my worries were unfounded for I couldn't find anywhere more convenient than this. It's a short and comfy walk on the road bridge right to Mongkok station and just down the hotel is Fa Yuen Street, Ladies Street and an abundance of famous and good eating places, plus a Wellcome supermarket too. Though I didn't really shop at MOKO, but I love the ice cream cafe that is just beside the hotel, great for a late night indulgence. Hotel room is big, spacious and comfortable for four of us to move around. Love the big bathroom as well. The only complaint was the stale smell in the room, and toilet wasn't cleaned before we checked in. Other than that it was a perfect stay. Would definitely stay again for my next trip.
Avaliado 21 novembro 2015

chek, Malásia
Casal
Plaza Deluxe Famíliar
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2015
Worth staying, good location
Comfy bed, near to MRT, good location
Avaliado 20 novembro 2015

Richard, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Plaza Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2015
Royal Plaza Hong Kong - Not Quite 5 Stars
location, modern and clean room, right on top of a shopping mall
The worst thing was the room stank of smoke. At the reception when we checked in they didn't offer a non-smoking room and we were too tired to start switching once in the room. No porter to take your baggage - at a 5 Star a porter would automatically pop up. I guess if we asked we might have gotten help. The room was quite adequate but not top quality. For example, no scale in bathroom. Also no robe in closet. We had just come from Shangra-La in Qingdao and there's no comparison. THAT was 5 star. It's not fair to give five starts to Royal Plaza.
Avaliado 20 novembro 2015

Fang, Malásia
Grupos
Plaza Deluxe Famíliar
Hospedou-se 4 noites em novembro de 2015
Clean,Great Location
Clean,Great Location & Spacious
Great location,connected to Mongkok mtr,very convenient. But for a 5 star hotel, it should provide spoon instead of stirrer for tea/coffee making in the room.
Avaliado 20 novembro 2015

Ai, Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Plaza Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2015
Good Location
Very near to MTR
Avaliado 19 novembro 2015


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: