2015
Excelente 8,4
com base em 13035 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 13035 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,9
  • Instalações 8,6
  • Localização 8,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,7
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,5
  • Qualidade-preço 8,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,5
Ordenar por

Jenn, Singapura
Grupo
Plaza Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2015
Royal Plaza stay
Accessible, helpful staff, spacious
Good overall.
Avaliado 23 setembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Khee, Singapura
Casal
Plaza Deluxe Famíliar
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2015
Good stay great location
Location, Ooo, Location
Greattttttttttttttttttt
Avaliado 22 setembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

SEAH, Singapura
Família com criança
Plaza Deluxe Famíliar
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2015
EXCELLENT HOTEL
CONVENIENT, SHOPPING NEARBY N ACCESSIBILITY
NEARBY MTR, SHOPPING AND FOOD
Avaliado 22 setembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Wee, Singapura
Grupo
Plaza Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2015
nice room with great facilities...
open concept bathroom, great gym, pool and sauna services, very clean room...
I enjoyed my stay at Royal Plaza Hotel very much. The room was spacious for a HongKong hotel. The facilities were great and staff were friendly, helpful and professional. I also like the option of an open concept toilet.
Avaliado 22 setembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Takeshi, Japão
Casal
Plaza Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2015
Reasonable price
Room was clean and spacious for the price, conveniently located adjacent to the mall, and it was a pleasant stay
Avaliado 22 setembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Sing-Ing, Singapura
Grupo
Plaza Deluxe Famíliar
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2015
Good Stay
Clean, Secured and Polite staff
I've enjoyed my stay at Royal Plaza Hotel. The room is clean and spacious with comfy bed/pillows. The hotel staff are all very polite and given great customer service! I will choose to stay in this hotel again for my future HK trips.
Avaliado 22 setembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Stephen, Filipinas
Casal
Quarto Duplo Familiar Deluxe Plaza
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2015
An affordable 5Star hotel.
cleanliness, Value for Money, Location
Avaliado 22 setembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Kah, Malásia
Família com criança pequena
Plaza Deluxe Famíliar
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2015
After stay feedback
Hotel cleanliness, comfortable, staff service
Comfortable, relax, quality service, location, cleanliness
Avaliado 21 setembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Sabrina, Austrália
Família com criança
Plaza Deluxe Famíliar
Hospedou-se 6 noites em setembro de 2015
Average stay at Royal Plaza
customer service staff, pool, location
The stay at Royal Plaza was convenient with a MTR station and shopping centre joint with the hotel.The staff were friendly and helpful. The family room we booked needs some maintenance as cupboard doors were bent and chipped, beds were sunken and pillows were worn down. I would not rate it a five star hotel but at best 4 stars to be fair. If you are planning to book a family room for 4 adults I would reconsider and just book two rooms as the rooms can get too cramped for 4 adults. Overall I would say this was an average stay at Royal Plaza with some need for improvement.
Avaliado 21 setembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Nicole, Malásia
Família com criança
Plaza Deluxe Famíliar
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2014
Pleasant Stay
Location & Room Comfort
Overall a pleasant stay, prime location with MRT station within short walking distance, easy accessible, shopping mall linked with the hotel. Room is big and clean and comfortable, high speed free wifi in room. Will stay again.
Avaliado 21 setembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: