2015
Excelente 8,4
com base em 13035 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 13035 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,9
  • Instalações 8,6
  • Localização 8,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,7
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,5
  • Qualidade-preço 8,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,5
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

Bushra, Austrália
Família com criança pequena
Plaza Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2015
Comfortable stay
Comfortable clean Beds, clean bathroom,Easy access to station and mall attached
Very comfortable stay with a 15month old, I can only imagine how much easier travel would be without children. Staff were helpful and friendly. Rooms and beds were clean. We had a 2 double bed room, originally booked king, however we reached before checkout and they offered us that room. No complaints, still heaps of space, bathroom with glass partition is so chic and there are blinds so there's still privacy. All starting from lights, shower and towels Everythjnb was absolutely superb. Very happy
Avaliado 12 setembro 2015

rezlyn, Singapura
Casal
Plaza Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2015
no city view
clean, helpful staff and near mtr
pleasant stay but didn't get to use the swimming pool. staff informed that they will call to update availability of swimming pool but it wasn't done.
Avaliado 11 setembro 2015

Kenneth, Singapura
Viajantes em Negócios
Plaza Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2015
Review
Location, helpful staff, free wifi
Avaliado 11 setembro 2015

Fong, Singapura
Família com criança pequena
Grand Plaza Plus
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2015
Staycation
Great and clean environment, good location and good service
Love this hotel especially my kids, loving the pool and the bath tub!!
Avaliado 11 setembro 2015

Christina, Malásia
Família com criança
Plaza Deluxe Famíliar
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
Very good service
Staff attitude, room clean, service
very comfortable
Avaliado 11 setembro 2015

Faustina, Malásia
Família com criança
Grand Plaza Plus
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2015
Value for Money!
Location, Rooms, Convenience
Good location, only around HKD200/30mins from HKIA, direct access to MOKO (shopping mall with plenty of good dining options (Pizza Express is a good one)). Staff performed well, with good English and efficient service. Mong Kok East MTR station is directly connected, while the Mong Kok MTR station is a short walk away. Very affordable given the convenience. We got room upgrades too :)
Avaliado 10 setembro 2015

Adora, Filipinas
Grupo
Plaza Deluxe Famíliar
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2015
Perf
Accessible, Smells nice, Spacious
Superb
Avaliado 10 setembro 2015

Kwan, Singapura
Família com criança pequena
Plaza Deluxe Famíliar
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2015
Good Stay
Good Bed/ Pillow, Space and Service
Good Bed/ Pillow, Space and Service
Avaliado 10 setembro 2015

Bryan, Singapura
Família com criança
Plaza Deluxe Famíliar
Hospedou-se 5 noites em agosto de 2015
A must-come-back hotel!
Convenience in terms of location, well mannered staff, well spoken English
I had a rather enjoyable stay with my family this vacation at Royal Plaza Hotel. The staff assisted me very well with politeness. Price is reasonable through Agoda and location is very convenient between Mongkok and Mongkok East through the link footbridge provided. I'd definitely come back to this hotel if Agoda continues providing us consumers with good prices :)
Avaliado 09 setembro 2015

Chew, Malásia
Casal
Plaza Deluxe Famíliar
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2015
Hotel location
Room
Family
Avaliado 08 setembro 2015


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não estou ficando no hotel. Estou fazendo esta reserva para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: