Voltar à informação do hotel

2015
Excelente 8,4
com base em 12856 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 12856 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,9
  • Instalações 8,6
  • Localização 8,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,7
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,5
  • Qualidade-preço 8,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,5
Comentários verificados

Mercedes T., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2015
Definitely a five-star hotel!
Good ammenities, good service and good facilities.
We had the best stay at the hotel. There's a hotel and MTR beside it, but it's still a bit far from Tsim Sha Tsui, Causeway Bay and other tourist attractions.
Avaliado 02 agosto 2015

Weng Y., Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2015
Clean, location, spacious, efficient, comfortable
As above
Avaliado 02 agosto 2015

Kah Q., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2015
good
room
Good
Avaliado 01 agosto 2015

Chern M., Singapura
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2015
Great business hotel in mongkok
Efficient service, accessible location, attached to a mall.
Avaliado 01 agosto 2015

YEJIN D., Coréia do Sul
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2015
Dirty, uncomfortable Hotel
Cheap price, near mongkok, swimming pool
For the first time, it smells bad. I think it's from air conditioner. We request higher level room. but clerk gave us the lowest and end of the aisle. It made us mad and uncomfortable. Also, room is nearby swimming pool so that we couldn't protect out privacy. I'm sorry we couldn't go to swimming pool, which I heard is fantastic.
Avaliado 31 julho 2015

Andrew E., Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2015
Poor Housekeeping staff performance
Next to mall; connected to MTR station though it is the West Rail and hotel security is excellent.
1. I have booked a Plaza Deluxe room for 2 adults and a baby and another Plaza Family Deluxe room for 3 adults. As for the Plaza Family Deluxe room, upon check in, found only 2 sets of bath towels, hand towels and face towels. I requested on the first night and was given a third set of towels. However, the same happened on the second and third night stay; when I called to get the third set of towels, it never arrived after waiting for 1 hour. In the end, I just make use of the towel for swimming as my bath towel, minus the hand and face towels. This should have been arranged every day by housekeeping as housekeeping knew the room has 3 adults staying as per my booking, payment and check in registration. 2. The morning breakfast is a hassle. The mall restaurant for breakfast opens after 10:00am, as for breakfast in the hotel restaurant, it needs to be booked one day in advance. There is another restaurant for dim sum within the hotel, but it is small and also opened to public. I have to wait for about 40 minutes before being seated to a table with my family of 5 adults and one baby.
Avaliado 31 julho 2015

Yaohua F., China
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 5 noites em maio de 2014
comfortable stay
Big room, nice staff, good location
Overall it's a good place to stay. Big room, compare to other hotel. Near train station, easy to get any where you go
Avaliado 30 julho 2015

Lo S., Indonésia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2015
good stay for mid budget
attach to mtr, moko mall, have 2 quenn bed room
i was stayed here for 4 days during my trip, i was with my wife and my parents in law, 4 adults 1 children, we choose here because they offer 2 queen size bed in single room with a reasonable price, the hotel location is pretty near to ladies market and fayuen street one of the popular shopping spot in hongkong, it is also attached to MOKO mall and MTR mongkok east, it was easy to go anywhere with mtr or through sub and bridge that attached to the hotel and get anything for your basic need in hand, in moko mall got supermarket so you can buy your kids need like diaper etc also you can buy some more water or snack, it also got food court so you can get food pretty easily. the mall itself is open around 11am close around 10:30pm-11pm. room cleanliness was ok, 4x350ml water, big led screen, bath tub, i got 2 large luggage and 2 25L backpack and the room still have some pretty good space. the cons that i experienced is the hotel was pretty packed and crowded, so service was slow, the check in time is 3pm, but when i checked in around 3:30pm, they still havent got the room and told us to wait, this is 5 star rated hotel right? at least they can give more service, upgrade room or give some complimentary things. like my review before at macau we was given free upgrade as a complimentary from the hotel without being asked. the other annoying thing, there was a man standing near the elevator that will ask your room everytime you want to go to the elevator, one time i want to go to the elevator and the man asked me, i go up before entering my room, i was forget something so i go down again, and the 2nd time i go up hes still asking my room number, hes just seeing me like 2 minute ago, did that nesscesary? and the other things is around 10pm-12am there was some noise from upper floor came from housekeeping cart. i just dont know what are they doing but its pretty annoying for me. i think thats all i can say during my stay.
Avaliado 30 julho 2015

Verna V., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2015
family holiday
location, big & clean rooms, polite staff
Avaliado 30 julho 2015

Chengyong T., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2015
Nice
Location , clean
Near shopping mall n mongkok, clean rooms
Avaliado 30 julho 2015