2015
Excelente 8,4
com base em 13069 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 13069 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,9
  • Instalações 8,6
  • Localização 8,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,7
  • Atendimento 8,5
  • Qualidade-preço 8,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,5
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

Tan, Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Plaza Deluxe Famíliar
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2015
hotel stay
location
Avaliado 05 junho 2015

eve, Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Plaza Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2015
My Favorite Hotel in HK
Location is good, comfortable room and nice, cosy interior design
Great! It's very accessible, 5 min to Fa Yuen St, it's next to Moko Mall and only 30-40mins to Disneyland via MTR. Bathroom is very nicely designed and the design of of the room is very cosy. Two thumbs up.
Avaliado 04 junho 2015

Karen, Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Plaza Deluxe Famíliar
Hospedou-se 5 noites em maio de 2015
Excellent stay
Room is spacious, tip top cleanliness & smells so good
My stay was very comfortable & the room is very clean, spacious & location is convenient. I like the smell of the hotel; clean & crisp. Staff are very professional & very ready to assist always. I will definitely stay in Royal Plaza again for my next visit to Hong Kong.
Avaliado 04 junho 2015

Tan, Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Plaza Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2015
Room is specious n clean n cosy n bed comfy...
Room, swimming pools n bathtub n bathroom
Good help from helpful staff( Tracy) for earlier check in due to my 3 years old need nap time
Avaliado 04 junho 2015

santoso, Indonésia
Casal
Plaza Deluxe Famíliar
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2015
good
location clean and price
Pleasent
Avaliado 04 junho 2015

meilisa, Indonésia
Grupos
Plaza Deluxe Famíliar
Hospedou-se 4 noites em maio de 2015
Great hotel
Comfort, clean and great!
4 nights and its great.
Avaliado 04 junho 2015

wai, Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Plaza Deluxe Famíliar
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2015
5 star hotel at affordable price
Spacious room, Affordable price and convenience that can be expected
Have been staying this hotel for years and recommended to friends and family. This hotel is located in a strategic location. It's connected to a shopping mall that is connected to MRT station too. Can't ask for more for such convenience at this price with spacious and beautiful room in Hong Kong.
Avaliado 04 junho 2015

Lam, Malásia
Casal
Plaza Deluxe Famíliar
Hospedou-se 4 noites em maio de 2015
Location, Cleanliness
1. The location 2. Cleanliness 3. Security
The location of the hotel just next to shopping mall and mtr station, it's so convenience to you to go anywhere. The cleanliness of the hotel so far so good. Value for money .
Avaliado 03 junho 2015

Kok, Malásia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Plaza Deluxe Famíliar
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2015
Convenient & Great Hotel
Easy access to MTR (Mongkok East), link to Moko shopping mall 3FL food court, house keeping staffs very friendly
The lobby a bit small and noisy but overall is ok. If go ladies street there, just pay around $30 by taxi, by walking around 15-20min. We travel in 5 people, so all the time we took taxi to move around. Kowloon station there has free shuttle K5 to hotel and back to airport.
Avaliado 03 junho 2015

SU, Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Plaza Deluxe Famíliar
Hospedou-se 4 noites em maio de 2015
Location
Location,food,clean
Avaliado 03 junho 2015


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: