Voltar à informação do hotel

2015
Excelente 8,4
com base em 12839 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 12839 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,9
  • Instalações 8,6
  • Localização 8,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,7
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,5
  • Qualidade-preço 8,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,5
Ordenar por

Lay P., Singapura
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2015
Big room for family of 4.
1. Big room for 4 adults 2. location is good, near ladies and Fai yuen market, MTR just at basement, very convient. 3. staffs are friendly & helpful.
Good & big room with good price. Good location with big shopping mall & MTR. sure, will come back again.
Avaliado 08 abril 2015

Sarah C., Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2015
I would so come back
1) Location was great for good local food, spoilt for choice. 2) It was centrally located with MTR nearby. 3) Family deluxe rooms were great for us.
I would stay at the hotel again for my next visit to HK. It had all the great things I would look for travelling overseas.
Avaliado 08 abril 2015

chock Y., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2009
Very good hotel
Best location, nice and clean
Avaliado 07 abril 2015

Lip W., Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2015
Comfortable Stay in Royal Plaza Hotel
Cleanliness, helpful staff & location
Near to famous street food. But a bit far from main MTR station Room is not sound proof. We can hear the music from gym room in the early morning.
Avaliado 07 abril 2015

Siew Y., Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 6 noites em março de 2015
Excellent Stay
location is great with easy access to MTR. Room size is big as compared to other similar hotels. it is rare to find HK hotels with rooms that can fit 2 queen size beds.
Excellent stay that is value for money
Avaliado 07 abril 2015

Bob L., Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2015
Excellent stay!
Clean, good location, and excellent customer service
It was wonderful. I had a very casual chat with the duty manager in the lift and mentioned in passing that we were celebrating our daughter's birthday in HK. On that very night, he surprised us by sending up a birthday cake to our room! My 6 year-old daughter was over the moon!
Avaliado 07 abril 2015

Yong K., Singapura
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2015
value for Money Hotel near MTR and Moko Mall
Great Location, Value and Many local restaurant within walking
Hotel is in the Mongkok East station. near many great HK great local eats, even in the wee hours in the morning. Near many shopping streets and walking distant. However, the hotel is a little old and staff is not so friendly and very mechanical in handling customers request, all request feels like I am begging for help. Will not be back again to this hotel if I have a choice.
Avaliado 07 abril 2015

Poh L., Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2015
You will never regret staying here!
Near to night markets
Very convenient as MTR is 2mins walk. Stayed there for 3 nights. Great hotel overall. Did not use the Laundry service in the hotel as quite ex. Instead there was a sunshine laundry nearby Prince Edward road within 5 mins walk cost only 67hk dollar for 7kg of clothing.
Avaliado 07 abril 2015

Nawaporn S., Austrália
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2015
good in everythings
room,staff,area
great
Avaliado 07 abril 2015

Helena N., Estados Unidos da América
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2015
Stay in Hong Kong
Clean & convenient
Great
Avaliado 06 abril 2015