2015
Excelente 8,4
com base em 13034 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 13034 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,9
  • Instalações 8,6
  • Localização 8,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,7
  • Atendimento 8,5
  • Qualidade-preço 8,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,5
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

Jin, Coréia do Sul
Viajantes em Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2015
Very Good!
Clean, Comfort, Convenient!
very good!
Avaliado 30 abril 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

LAU, Singapura
Família com criança pequena
Plaza Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2015
Poor management of the free Bus
nice room, gd location
Everything was good until the free bus of the hotel came into the picture. We booked 2 rooms from the hotel and all 7 adults and 2 kids got into the free bus to get to the destination. We were told to come to the same location so that the bus can pick us back to the hotel but the terrible thing is when we were there the bus came and the bus was 3/4 full. We ask the driver what can we do and he started yelling and said if we are unhappy call the police and its not his fault. We all took taxi back to the hotel and if i may dont the hotel take notice on the number of guests taking the bus out and the size of bus they need for picking them back? Disappointed and will not book again this October for our HKG holiday again.
Avaliado 29 abril 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

LAU, Singapura
Família com criança pequena
Plaza Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2015
Nice hotel but Poor management of free bus
room, bathroom and location
Nice hotel with good location and food in restaurant ok with high price. The poor management of the free bus make us all about 7 adults and 2 small kids take our own taxi back to hotel. The bus brought us to the destination but when its time pick us up the bus was 3/4 full and we could not get in. The rude bus driver yell at us and tell us to call the ploice if we are not happy. The is a terrible incident and it spoilt the image of the hotel and our October holidays to HKG we will look for the other hotel instead.
Avaliado 29 abril 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Thanchanok, Tailândia
Família com criança pequena
Plaza Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2015
Nice Hotel and easy to go anywhere
easy to find food shopping and travel
Nice good I love this hotel will go back again.
Avaliado 29 abril 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Dayoung, Coréia do Sul
Grupo
Plaza Deluxe Famíliar
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2015
Good
Comfortable, clean and kindness
It was so good.
Avaliado 29 abril 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

NUTCHALEE, Tailândia
Família com criança pequena
Plaza Deluxe Famíliar
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2015
Clean & Comfortable.
Clean room, Convenient for transportation, friendly staff
Convenient to get Hotel by take Airport express and drop at Kowloon status then take free shuttle bus K5 to Hotel. Close to shopping area but quite far for other attractive places. Appreciated for service, staff was friendly and helpfully. Room is not big but also not small, clean and tidy. it's ok for adult 4 people and 1 children. Overall is good and valuable to pay.
Avaliado 28 abril 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Joel, Filipinas
Família com criança pequena
Plaza Deluxe Famíliar
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2015
Summer vacation hongkong
Big rooms,nice area for shopping and near Mtr station
we really enjoyed our stay here. It was a very nice bonding experience staying in the big rooms. We'll definitely stay here again in our next hk vacation.
Avaliado 28 abril 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Surya, Indonésia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2015
location, service,free wi fi
comfy room, wonderful swimming pool, easy access to mtr
he room was quite spacious for Hongkong standard. It was so comfortable, The hotel is linked to street market and Mongkok MTR through pedestrian overhead bridge.
Avaliado 28 abril 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Angel, República Dominicana
Viajantes em Negócios
Plaza Deluxe Famíliar
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2015
Great hotel with great view. I Will stay again
Service, price, location
Avaliado 27 abril 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Shu, Malásia
Grupo
Plaza Deluxe Famíliar
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2015
Worth the money!
Cleanliness, nicely scented, good location
We stayed at 2 double-bedded rooms for 5 days 4 nights. The rooms are clean, neat and smell fresh. Toilet with bathtub is spacious. Hotel swimming pool and gym equipment are relatively new and clean. The walking distance from hotel to Mongkok mrt station is only 10 mins. This hotel situated strategically above Mongkok East mrt. We managed to find the famous Ladies Street and Sports Street nearby. Quite a number of good eateries nearby. This hotel is suitable for big group of customers who want to experience 5 stars hotel stay with affordable price. View from hotel room is pretty disappointing as nothing much can be expected around Mongkok area which is fully packed with high tall old buildings. Also, would like to suggest if staff could smile more.
Avaliado 27 abril 2015
Achou este comentário útil?


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não estou ficando no hotel. Estou fazendo esta reserva para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: