2015
Excelente 8,4
com base em 13034 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 13034 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,9
  • Instalações 8,6
  • Localização 8,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,7
  • Atendimento 8,5
  • Qualidade-preço 8,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,5
Ordenar por

Kate, Tailândia
Família com criança
Plaza Deluxe Famíliar
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2015
Plasant stay
Comfortable beds, easy to comnune location,
We love the stay, the bed is very comfy and cozy, the room was clean, size of the room was very comfortable. Walk to Mongkok MTR was a bit far but was an eazy walk as there was an elavated path without the street chaos. The check-in process took longer than expected, longer-than-average time spent in queue, other than that it was a very pleasant stay
Avaliado 21 abril 2015

Vijayakumar, Índia
Família com criança pequena
Plaza Deluxe Famíliar
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2015
It was good.
location, clean, price
We had a good 4 days stay. Only feel is it would be nice if the staff are more caring n friendly.
Avaliado 21 abril 2015

IRWAN, Indonésia
Família com criança pequena
Plaza Deluxe Famíliar
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2015
nice location
clean, location, mall
Very nice and comfort bed... very near to mtr.
Avaliado 21 abril 2015

Yong, Malásia
Família com criança pequena
Plaza Deluxe Famíliar
Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2015
Very good location
shopping, town area, room very big
Avaliado 20 abril 2015

Leong, Singapura
Grupo
Plaza Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2015
One of the Best HK hotels
Huge rooms. The housekeeping and conceign service did a great job. Tight security.
Very pleasure stay. Recommended for group, families with kids or elderly. Good customer service. Will definitely stay again when in HK.
Avaliado 20 abril 2015

Marcus, Singapura
Viajantes em Negócios
Plaza Deluxe Famíliar
Hospedou-se 5 noites em abril de 2015
Review
Location, cleanliness and excellent service
service superb and comfortable stay
Avaliado 19 abril 2015

kamol, Tailândia
Família com criança
Grand Plaza Plus
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2015
Best location with convenient excess to mtr.
We found it very convenient to mtr and shopping and good food nearby. There was no need to go anywhere and the staff overall were very helpful. We could keep our luggage in the hotel and go around.
I would say it was very good. Free shuttle bus around. Right location and easy to travel around. Staff were very helpful. We were upgrade to club lounge also. We would stay there again.
Avaliado 19 abril 2015

Melover, Filipinas
Família com criança pequena
Plaza Deluxe Famíliar
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2015
excellent hotel. worth staying
room size, twin bed, bathroom the best
memorable. worth recommending
Avaliado 19 abril 2015

Dane, Austrália
Família com criança pequena
Plaza Deluxe Famíliar
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2015
Satisfied
location, quality of room/facilities, staff
Excellent !!!
Avaliado 18 abril 2015

Kareine, França
Família com criança
Plaza Deluxe Famíliar
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2015
Bad too soft
Location, service, clean
The stay was great except the bed were a too soft ehich causes backache for the older ppl. If u dont like soft bed or have back problem that would be the type of stay u want.
Avaliado 18 abril 2015


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não estou ficando no hotel. Estou fazendo esta reserva para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: